Technology Planning Committee 2010-2011

Meeting Minutes

January 12, 2010, Education Annex 120

Attendees

- D. M. Baylen, Chair (Senate)
- T. M. Chowns, Assistant Chair (Senate)
- K. Kral (CIO/ITS)
- D. Fulkerson (Library)

Not Present

- M. Aldrich (VPAA)
- J. Blair (CAS)
- B. Brickman (CAS)
- S. Broom (Development)
- A. Cooper (SGA)
- J. Huett (COE)
- S. Lingrell (Student Affairs)
- S. D. Lindo (SGA)
- M. Renfrow (Facilities)
- A. Webster (SGA)
- J. Wei (COB)
- S. Welch (SON)

AGENDA

Old Business

- The committee members reviewed the draft of the 2010-2015 IT Strategic Plan to finalize it for presentation to the Faculty Senate in its January 22nd meeting.
- Those who were not present received a copy of the draft that was presented to the Faculty Senate. They were requested to review it and initial each section to demonstrate approval.
- The following committee members have returned initialed copies of the final draft Blair, Brickman, Wei, and Xu.