Faculty and Staff Directory - Department of Art, History, and Philosophy
Name Title E-mail Phone #
Keri Adams Lecturer and Assistant Director of the Center for Public History madams@westga.edu 678-839-5275
Rose Barron rbarron@westga.edu 678-839-6521
Keith Bohannon Professor kbohanno@westga.edu 678-839-6045
James Bursenos jburseno@westga.edu 678-839-6521
James Butler Part-time Instructor jamesb@westga.edu 678-839-6512
Nathan Carnes ncarnes@westga.edu 678-839-6521
Stephanie Chalifoux Associate Professor schalifo@westga.edu 678-839-6043
David Collins Professor: Ceramics-All Levels dcollins@westga.edu 678-839-4958
Kelli Couch kcouch@westga.edu 678-839-6521
W Russell Crawford wcrawfor@westga.edu 678-839-6512
Eilis Crean-Wojcik Professor: Painting & Foundations-Drawing ecrean@westga.edu 678-839-4954
Gwen Davidson Visual Resources Center Coordinator gdavidso@westga.edu 678-839-5298
James Davis Studio Technician jamesd@westga.edu 678-839-2265
Michael de Nie Professor mdenie@westga.edu 678-839-6033
Erin Dixon Lecturer: Painting & Foundations-Drawing edixon@westga.edu 678-839-5530
Janet Donohoe, Ph.D. Professor of Philosophy and Dean of the Honors College jdonohoe@westga.edu 678-839-4743
Jennifer Egas Instructor jegas@westga.edu 678-839-6508
Alex Feldman Lecturer afeldman@westga.edu 678-839-4873
Scott Foxx Part Time Instructor sfoxx@westga.edu 678-839-3080
John Garner, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Philosophy jgarner@westga.edu 678-839-4886
Allison Garrett Part Time Instructor agarrett@westga.edu 678-839-3080
Aimee Genell Assistant Professor agenell@westga.edu 678-839-6508
Steve Goodson, Ph.D. Professor hgoodson@westga.edu 678-839-6042
John Graham jegraham@westga.edu 678-839-4700
Jeffry Hammack Departmental Associate jhammack@westga.edu 678-839-6415
Thomas Hays Part Time Instructor thays@westga.edu 678-839-6415
Matthew Hild Lecturer mhild@westga.edu 678-839-6508
Joseph Johnson josephj@westga.edu
Rosemary Kellison, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Philosophy and Religion
Director of Philosophy Program
rkelliso@westga.edu 678-839-5514
Perry Kirk Lecturer: Art Core pkirk@westga.edu 770-839-0494
Ryan Lamfers Lecturer: Sculpture & Foundations rlamfers@westga.edu 678-839-4945
Robert Lane, Ph.D. Professor of Philosophy rlane@westga.edu 678-839-4745
David Leonard dleonard@westga.edu
Teresa Leslie Lecturer tleslie@westga.edu 678-839-4883
Charles Lipp Professor and Director of Graduate Studies clipp@westga.edu 678-839-6039
Geoffrey Lundeen Part-Time Instructor glundeen@westga.edu
Maria Lundin Instructor: Art Core & Art History mlundin@westga.edu 678-839-6521
Elaine MacKinnon Professor emcclarn@westga.edu 678-839-6048
Sarah Mason smason@westga.edu 678-839-6521
Sandy McCain Part Time Instructor smccain@westga.edu 678-839-6415
Ann McCleary Professor and Director of the Center for Public History amcclear@westga.edu 678-839-6141
Molly McCullers Associate Professor mmcculle@westga.edu 678-839-6046
Casey McGuire Associate Professor & Foundations Coordinator-Sculpture cmcguire@westga.edu 678-839-4952
Tonya McNealey Instructor tmcneale@westga.edu 678-839-6508
John Morris Assistant Professor: Photography johnm@westga.edu 678-839-5995
Joseph Murphy josephm@westga.edu 678-839-6512
Keith Pacholl Professor kpacholl@westga.edu 678-839-6044
Bryan Perry bperry@westga.edu 678-839-6521
Timothy Pitts Lecturer tpitts@westga.edu 678-839-6301
Sandra Pollard Lecturer spollard@westga.edu 678-839-5370
Richard Primuth Lecturer rprimuth@westga.edu 678-839-6508
Stephen Quesinberry Instructor squesinb@westga.edu 678-839-6508
Nathan Rees Assistant Professor: Art History nrees@westga.edu 678-839-4955
Walter Riker, Ph.D. Associate Professor wriker@westga.edu 678-839-5317
Larry Rivers Associate Professor lrivers@westga.edu 678-839-6038
Debrah A. Santini Associate Professor: Printmaking dsantini@westga.edu 678-839-4963
Mark Schoon Associate Professor: Photography mschoon@westga.edu 678-839-4947
Kevin Shunn Department Chair, Professor of Art: Sculpture kshunn@westga.edu 678-839-4960
Stephanie Smith Senior Lecturer & Gallery Director: Printmaking & Foundations slsmith@westga.edu 678-839-4950
Andrea Stone Part Time Instructor - Newnan Campus astone@westga.edu 678-839-6415
Jason Swift jswift@westga.edu 678-839-6521
Astha Thakkar athakkar@westga.edu
Gary VanValen Associate Professor gvanvale@westga.edu 678-839-6036
Colleen Vasconcellos Professor cvasconc@westga.edu 678-839-6032
Daniel Williams Professor dkwillia@westga.edu 678-839-6034
Nadya Williams Professor nwilliam@westga.edu 678-839-5370
Laura Wolfe lwolfe@westga.edu 678-839-4956
Carmen Zinn, Ph.D. Part-Time Instructor czinn@westga.edu 678-839-6512