Faculty Recital

seats in a theater

Faculty Recital

Thursday, August 22, 7:30 p.m.

Humanities Building Recital Hall, Room 106

Dawn Neely, Sarah Elias, Wayne Gilreath

Singing in the Elementary Music Class

children singing

Singing in the Elementary Music Class

Saturday, September 7, 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Humanities Building Recital Hall, Room 106

Workshop

UWG Wind Ensemble

wind ensemble

UWG Wind Ensemble

Tuesday, September 17, 7:30 p.m.

Carroll County Schools Performing Arts Center

UWG Wind Ensemble Association of Concert Bands Performance

wind ensemble

UWG Wind Ensemble Association of Concert Bands Performance

Tuesday, September 20, 8:00 p.m.

Mabry Center for the Arts, Carrollton High School

UWG Wind Ensemble

Bass/Tenor Day Concert

Bass/Tenor Day Concert

Friday, September 21, 7:00 p.m.

Townsend Center for the Performing Arts

UWG Choir performs with tenors and basses from local middle and high schools.

Faculty Piano Recital

piano keys

Faculty Piano Recital

Tuesday, September 24, 7:30 p.m.

Humanities Building Recital Hall, Room 106

UWG Wind Ensemble

wind ensemble director and student playing trombone

UWG Wind Ensemble

Monday, October 21, 7:30 p.m.

Carroll County Schools Performing Arts Center

UWG Choirs: Even Such Is Time

choir performing

UWG Choirs: Even Such Is Time

Thursday, October 17, 7:30 p.m.

Townsend Center for the Performing Arts

Tickets

UWG Opera Workshop: Fall Scenes

Opera Workshop Performance

UWG Opera Workshop: Fall Scenes

Townsend Center for the Performing Arts

  • Thursday, October 24, 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, October 25, 7:30 p.m.

Tickets

Contact Us

CONTACT US

music@westga.edu

(678) 839-6515 

Faculty & Staff Directory

Location: Gunn Hall A-Wing

Main Office: Boyd 208