Name Department E-mail Phone #
Christopher Aanstoos, Ph.D. Psychology Department aanstoos@westga.edu 678-839-0618
Nicholas Atlas Psychology Department natlas@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Dave Ayers Criminology Department dayers@westga.edu 678-839-5199
Terry Bagwell Criminology Department wbagwell@westga.edu 678-839-5199
Sonya Barnes Mass Communications Department sbarnes@westga.edu 678-839-6437
Kathleen Barrett Political Science Department kbarrett@westga.edu 678-839-6504
Timothy Beck Psychology Department tbeck@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Gail Bentley Anthropology Department gbentley@westga.edu 678-839-6455
Marie-Cécile Bertau, Ph.D. Psychology Department mbertau@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Robert Beshara Psychology Department rbeshara@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Mikhail Beznosov Political Science Department mbeznosov@westga.edu 678-839-6504
Patrick Brady Criminology Department pbrady@westga.edu 678-839-3775
Clint Brannon Dean's Office COSS cbrannon@westga.edu 678-839-5170
Erin Brannon Dean's Office COSS ebrannon@westga.edu 678-839-5172
Andrew Carter, M.A. Anthropology Department acarter@westga.edu 678-839-6505
Kelley Christopher Criminology Department kchristo@westga.edu 678-839-4893
Hazel Cole Mass Communications Department hcole@westga.edu 678-839-4937
Melanie Conrad Mass Communications Department mconrad@westga.edu 678-839-4930
Bruce Daniel Mass Communications Department bdaniel@westga.edu 678-839-4928
Ayurdhi Dhar Psychology Department adhar1@my.westga.edu
Jeannette Diaz, Ph.D. Psychology Department jlaplant@westga.edu 678-839-0602
James Dillon, Ph.D. Psychology Department jdillon@westga.edu 678-839-0607
Gregory Dixon Political Science Department gdixon@westga.edu 678-839-4992
Lindsey Dobbs Anthropology Department ldobbs@westga.edu 678-839-6303
Eric Dodson, Ph.D. Psychology Department edodson@westga.edu 678-839-0622
Sheikh Tijan Drammeh Political Science Department sdrammeh@westga.edu 678-839-6504
Aleta Edwards Mass Communications Department aedwards@westga.edu 678-839-6518
Elizabeth Falconi Anthropology Department efalconi@westga.edu 678-839-6455
Anthony Fleming Political Science Department afleming@westga.edu 678-839-4998
John R. Fuller Criminology Department jfuller@westga.edu
Danielle (Nikki) Gage Sociology Department dgage@westga.edu 678-839-5174
Dr. Camilla Gant Mass Communications Department cgant@westga.edu 678-839-4933
Lisa Gezon Anthropology Department lgezon@westga.edu 678-839-6457
Jacob Glazier Psychology Department jglazier@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Vanessa Woodward Griffin, Ph.D. Criminology Department vwoodwar@westga.edu 678-839-6332
Patrick Hadley Mass Communications Department phadley@westga.edu 678-839-4931
Tobin R. Hart, Ph.D. Psychology Department thart@westga.edu 678-839-0603
Daniel Helminiak, PhD, PhD, LPC Psychology Department dhelmini@westga.edu 678-839-0615
Pam Hunt Kirk, Ph.D. Sociology Department phunt@westga.edu 678-839-6336
Anne Hunter Sociology Department ahunter@westga.edu 678-839-6505
Thomas Hunter Political Science Department thunter@westga.edu 678-839-4994
Banu Ibaoglu Vaughn Psychology Department bibaoglu@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Amy Irby-Shasanmi, Ph.D. Sociology Department airby@westga.edu 678-839-3782
Shawn Isaacs Mass Communications Department sisaacs@westga.edu 678-839-6631
David Jenks, Ph.D. Criminology Department djenks@westga.edu 678-839-2366
Thomas Jennings Anthropology Department tjenning@westga.edu 678-839-6454
Deon Kay Mass Communications Department dkay@westga.edu 678-839-4942
Aramide Kazeem, Ph.D. Sociology Department akazeem@westga.edu 678-839-3780
Russell Kelly Mass Communications Department rkelly@westga.edu 678-839-6518
George Kieh Political Science Department gkieh@westga.edu 678-839-5008
Neill Korobov, Ph.D. Psychology Department nkorobov@westga.edu 678-839-0608
Mark Kunkel, Ph.D. Psychology Department mkunkel@westga.edu 678-839-0621
Angela Kurle Psychology Department akurle@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Tuğçe Kurtiş, Ph.D. Psychology Department tkurtis@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Celeste Lee, Ph.D. Sociology Department celestel@westga.edu 678-839-6325
Gavin Lee Criminology Department gavinl@westga.edu 678-839-4821
Sooho Lee Political Science Department slee@westga.edu 678-839-4991
Laura Lutgen Criminology Department llutgen@westga.edu 678-839-6334
Sean Maddan Criminology Department smaddan@westga.edu 678-839-6334
Corey Maggiano Anthropology Department cmaggian@westga.edu 678-839-6456
Isabel Maggiano Anthropology Department imaggian@westga.edu 678-839-6450
Michael Mansour Criminology Department mmansour@westga.edu 678-839-6505
Brent Mayes Mass Communications Department bmayes@westga.edu 678-839-4153
Heather A. D. Mbaye, Ph.D. Political Science Department hmbaye@westga.edu 678-839-4988
N. Jane McCandless Dean's Office COSS jmccandl@westga.edu 678-839-5170
Brenda McCrary Political Science Department amccrary@westga.edu 678-839-6504
Emily McKendry-Smith, Ph.D. Sociology Department emckendr@westga.edu 678-839-5404
Dylan McLean Political Science Department dmclean@westga.edu 678-839-4989
Melanie McLean Dean's Office COSS mmclean@westga.edu 678-839-5170
Brittani McNeal Criminology Department bmcneal@westga.edu 678-839-3787
David Mitchell Psychology Department davidm@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Sammie Mitchell Political Science Department sammiem@westga.edu 678-839-6504
Soo Jung Moon Mass Communications Department smoon@westga.edu 678-839-4936
T. Randahl Morris Mass Communications Department trmorris@westga.edu 678-839-5527
Mai Naito, Ph.D. Criminology Department mnaito@westga.edu 678-839-5160
Jason Nicholson Criminology Department jasonn@westga.edu 678-839-3776
Neema Noori, Ph.D. Sociology Department nnoori@westga.edu 678-839-6329
Chase O'Gwin Psychology Department psy-cogwin1@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Lisa Osbeck, Ph.D. Psychology Department losbeck@westga.edu 678-839-0606
Karen Owen Political Science Department kowen@westga.edu 678-839-2364
Tiffany Parsons, M.A. Sociology Department tparsons@westga.edu 678-839-6335
Faith Payne, M.A. Sociology Department fpayne@westga.edu 678-839-5309
Lynn Pazzani Criminology Department lpazzani@westga.edu 678-839-6328
J. Salvador Peralta Political Science Department jperalta@westga.edu 678-839-4993
Tonia Phanor Mass Communications Department tphanor@westga.edu 678-839-5980
Jennifer Pitts, M.A. Sociology Department jpitts@westga.edu 678-839-6505
Toyosi Pius Sociology Department tpius@westga.edu 678-839-6505
Alan Pope, Ph.D. Psychology Department apope@westga.edu 678-839-0601
Chapman Rackaway Political Science Department crackawa@westga.edu 678-839-6504
Jeffrey Reber Psychology Department jreber@westga.edu 678-839-6327
Christopher Renaud Mass Communications Department crenaud@westga.edu 678-839-4929
Patricia Riley Criminology Department priley@westga.edu 615-714-0510
John L. Roberts, Ph.D. Psychology Department jroberts@westga.edu 678-839-0609
Weston Robins Psychology Department psy-wrobins7@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Erik Rodriguez, M.A. Sociology Department erikr@westga.edu 678-839-6505
Paul Rutledge Political Science Department prutledg@westga.edu 678-839-4997
Christopher Sailor Mass Communications Department csailor@westga.edu 678-839-4935
Robert M. Sanders Political Science Department bsanders@westga.edu 678-839-4995
Robert Schaefer Political Science Department rschaefe@westga.edu 678-839-6504
Larry Schor, Ph.D. Psychology Department lschor@westga.edu 678-839-0617
Richard Sears Psychology Department rsears2@my.westga.edu
John Sewell Mass Communications Department johns@westga.edu 678-839-4927
Christine Simmonds-Moore, Ph.D. Psychology Department csimmond@westga.edu 678-839-5334
Kathleen Skott-Myhre Dean's Office COSS kskott@westga.edu 678-839-5170
Hans Skott-Myrhe Psychology Department hskott@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Amber Smallwood Sociology Department amksmall@westga.edu 678-839-6333
Ashley Smallwood Anthropology Department ashleys@westga.edu 678-839-6451
Marjorie Snipes Anthropology Department msnipes@westga.edu 678-839-6453
Mitzi Thompson Mass Communications Department mthompso@westga.edu 678-839-6518
Jessica Thurber Criminology Department jthurber@westga.edu 678-839-5199
Winston Tripp, Ph.D. Sociology Department wtripp@westga.edu 678-839-6331
Michael Tucker Mass Communications Department mttucker@westga.edu 678-839-6631
Anthony Vito Criminology Department avito@westga.edu 678-839-6326
Ram Vivekananda Psychology Department psy-rviveka1@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Ram Vivekananda Psychology Department psy-rviveka1@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Mateja Vuk Criminology Department mvuk@westga.edu 678-839-3776
Jennifer Beggs Weber, Ph.D. Sociology Department jbweber@westga.edu 678-839-4896
Patricia Wells Dean's Office COSS pwells@westga.edu 678-839-5942
Ericka Wentz, Ph.D. Criminology Department ewentz@westga.edu 678-839-6330
Andrew Will Mass Communications Department awill@westga.edu 678-839-4932
James Williams Psychology Department psy-jwilli91@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Misty Wilson Mass Communications Department mistyw@westga.edu 678-839-5315
Elizabeth Wingo Psychology Department ewingo@westga.edu 678-839-6510
Joshua Winters Mass Communications Department jwinters@westga.edu 678-839-2290
Viviene Wood, M.A. Sociology Department vwood@westga.edu 678-839-5339
Victoria Yang Psychology Department vyang@westga.edu 678-839-0613
Bradford Yates Mass Communications Department byates@westga.edu 678-839-4938
Bradford Yates Criminology Department byates@westga.edu 678-839-5199
Teresa Yates Mass Communications Department lyates@westga.edu 678-839-6518