Name Department E-mail Phone #
Beverly Albright Early Childhood through Secondary Education balbrigh@westga.edu 678-839-6559
Jeanette Allen Pre-Kindergarten jallen@westga.edu 678-839-6563
Jennifer Allen, Ph.D. Literacy and Special Education jkallen@westga.edu 678-839-6185
Lauren Allen Academic Advisement Center lallen@westga.edu 678-839-6053
Yun-Jo An, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations yan@westga.edu 678-839-6065
June A. Barry Sport Management, Wellness, and Physical Education jbarry@westga.edu 678-839-6530
Danilo M Baylen, Ed. D. Educational Technology and Foundations dbaylen@westga.edu 678-839-6130
Carolyn Berry Comprehensive Community Clinic cberry@westga.edu 678-839-6145
Susan R. Boes, Ph.D. Communication Sciences and Professional Counseling sboes@westga.edu 678-839-6122
Whitney Brand Dean's Office COE wbrand@westga.edu 678-839-6087
Stacey Britton Early Childhood through Secondary Education sbritton@westga.edu 678-839-2240
Stephen Bronack, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations sbronack@westga.edu 678-839-6119
Ryan Bronkema, Ph.D. Communication Sciences and Professional Counseling rbronkem@westga.edu 678-839-6069
Angela Brooks Early Childhood through Secondary Education abrooks@westga.edu 678-839-6559
Paula Brooks Pre-Kindergarten paulab@westga.edu 678-839-6563
Sabra Broome Academic Advisement Center shall@westga.edu 678-839-6052
Joanna Browning Pre-Kindergarten joannab@westga.edu 678-839-6563
Jessica Bucholz, Ed. D. Literacy and Special Education jbucholz@westga.edu 678-839-6161
Judy Butler, BSE, MLS, EDD Early Childhood through Secondary Education jbutler@westga.edu 678-839-6079
Wanda Calhoun, M.Ed. Office of Field Experiences wcalhoun@westga.edu 678-839-6083
Li Cao, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations lcao@westga.edu 678-839-6118
Anne Chaffin, Ed.S. Learning and Teaching achaffin@westga.edu 678-839-6121
Helen Chambers Office of Field Experiences hchamber@westga.edu 678-839-6102
Julia Chibbaro, Ph.D. Communication Sciences and Professional Counseling jchibbar@westga.edu 678-839-6110
Frances Chumney, Ph.D. Leadership, Research, and School Improvement fchumney@westga.edu 678-839-6123
Margaret A. (Meg) Cooper, Ph.D. Literacy and Special Education mcooper@westga.edu 678-839-6158
O.P. Cooper, Ed. D. Educational Technology and Foundations ocooper@westga.edu 678-839-6108
Morris Council, III Literacy and Special Education mcouncil@westga.edu 678-839-6121
Felicia Cox Pre-Kindergarten fcox@westga.edu 678-839-6563
Wynena Cox Pre-Kindergarten wcox@westga.edu 678-839-6088
Nathaniel Crook College of Education Graduate Studies ncrook@westga.edu 678-839-6105
Adriana D'Alba, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations adalba@westga.edu 678-839-6129
Jill Drake, Ed. D. Early Childhood through Secondary Education jdrake@westga.edu 678-839-6080
Jennifer Edelman, Ph.D. Early Childhood through Secondary Education jedelman@westga.edu 678-839-6184
Ela Kaye Eley, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations ekeley@westga.edu 678-839-6180
Georgia Evans, Ed.D. Leadership, Research, and School Improvement gevans@westga.edu 678-839-6186
Christi Fain Literacy and Special Education afain@westga.edu 678-839-6070
Lama Farran, Ph.D., CCC-SLP Communication Sciences and Professional Counseling lfarran@westga.edu 678-839-6075
Emily Fincham Leadership, Research, and School Improvement efincham@westga.edu 678-839-2463
Catherine Fontenot Georgia Youth Science and Tech Center cfonteno@westga.edu 678-839-6147
Michael Frazier Communication Sciences and Professional Counseling mfrazier@westga.edu 678-839-2289
Michelle Frazier Trotman Scott, Ph.D. College of Education Graduate Studies fraztrot@westga.edu 678-839-6159
Elizabeth Freeman Academic Advisement Center efreeman@westga.edu 678-839-6054
Rebecca Gault Early Childhood through Secondary Education rgault@westga.edu 678-839-6138
Kristen Gilbert, Ed.S. Educational Technology and Foundations kgilbert@westga.edu 678-839-6152
Jonathan Gratch, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations jgratch@westga.edu 678-839-4760
Katherine Green, Ph.D. Literacy and Special Education kbgreen@westga.edu 678-839-6068
Vicki Griffin Educational Technology and Foundations vgriffin@westga.edu 678-839-5259
Donna Harkins, Ed.D. Literacy and Special Education dharkins@westga.edu 678-839-6066
Linda Haynes, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations lhaynes@westga.edu 678-839-6150
Pam Haynes Early Childhood through Secondary Education phaynes@westga.edu 678-839-6559
Cindy Head Literacy and Special Education cnhead@westga.edu 678-839-6171
Crill Head, Ed.S. Educational Technology and Foundations chead@westga.edu 678-839-6188
Elaine Heath-Ward Academic Advisement Center eheath@westga.edu 678-839-6055
Brent Heidorn, Ph.D. Dean's Office COE bheidorn@westga.edu 678-839-6189
Jennifer Heidorn, M.Ed. Sport Management, Wellness, and Physical Education jkoch@westga.edu 678-839-6182
Markesha Henderson, Ed. D. Sport Management, Wellness, and Physical Education mhenders@westga.edu 678-839-6149
Dianne Hoff, Ed. D. Dean's Office COE dhoff@westga.edu 678-839-6570
Mary Hooper, Ph.D. Leadership, Research, and School Improvement mhooper@westga.edu 678-839-6124
Jason Huett, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations jhuett@westga.edu 678-839-6177
Kim Huett, Ed. D. Educational Technology and Foundations khuett@westga.edu 678-839-6157
Juli Humphries Comprehensive Community Clinic jhumphri@westga.edu 678-839-6390
Robyn Huss, Ed.D. Early Childhood through Secondary Education rhuss@westga.edu 678-839-6187
Brittany Janowski Communication Sciences and Professional Counseling bjanowsk@westga.edu 678-839-6567
Christie Johnson, Ed.D. Leadership, Research, and School Improvement cjohnson@westga.edu 678-839-6167
Jeff Johnson, Ph.D. Sport Management, Wellness, and Physical Education jeffj@westga.edu 678-839-6194
Melissa Johnston, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations mjohnsto@westga.edu 678-839-6060
Kathy Jones Dean's Office COE kjones@westga.edu 678-839-6109
Barbara Kawulich, Ph.D. Leadership, Research, and School Improvement bkawulic@westga.edu 678-839-6135
Amy Kent Dean's Office COE akent@westga.edu 678-839-6103
Morgan Kirby Literacy and Special Education mkirby@westga.edu 678-839-6179
Chrissy Knoll, MS Sport Management, Wellness, and Physical Education cknoll@westga.edu 678-839-2241
Christy Land, Ph.D. Communication Sciences and Professional Counseling cland@westga.edu 678-839-6084
Emily Leak, M.Ed., CCC-SLP Communication Sciences and Professional Counseling eleak@westga.edu 678-839-6163
Selina Lopez-Nunez Dean's Office COE snunez@westga.edu 678-839-6104
Deborah Lozo Learning and Teaching dlozo@westga.edu 678-839-6171
Perran Makulu Pre-Kindergarten pmakulu@westga.edu 678-839-6089
Jairus-Joaquin Matthews Communication Sciences and Professional Counseling jmatthew@westga.edu 678-839-5272
Kimberly Maxwell Literacy and Special Education kmaxwell@westga.edu 678-839-6179
Adra Mayfield, M.Ed., CCC-SLP Communication Sciences and Professional Counseling amayfiel@westga.edu 678-839-6168
Alicia McCamy Dean's Office COE amccamy@westga.edu 678-839-6101
Daniel McManus Communication Sciences and Professional Counseling dmcmanus@westga.edu 678-839-6567
Anne Merrem Sport Management, Wellness, and Physical Education amerrem@westga.edu 678-839-6530
Teresa Metzger Pre-Kindergarten tmetzger@westga.edu 678-839-6091
Diana Mindrila, Ph.D. Leadership, Research, and School Improvement dmindril@westga.edu 678-839-5520
Linda Morris Early Childhood through Secondary Education lmorris@westga.edu 678-839-6559
Robert C. Morris, Ph.D. Early Childhood through Secondary Education rmorris@westga.edu 678-839-6132
Doris Morris, MS Sport Management, Wellness, and Physical Education dorism@westga.edu 678-839-6183
Ellen Morrow Literacy and Special Education emorrow@westga.edu 678-839-6567
Brian Mosier, Ph.D. Sport Management, Wellness, and Physical Education bmosier@westga.edu 678-839-5424
Brittany Mosley Office of Field Experiences bmosley@westga.edu 678-839-5162
Andy Nixon, Ed. D. Leadership, Research, and School Improvement anixon@westga.edu 678-839-6172
Aleah B. Norton, M.Ed., CCC-SLP Communication Sciences and Professional Counseling aleahn@westga.edu 678-839-6170
Tamra Ogletree, Ph.D. Literacy and Special Education togletre@westga.edu 678-839-6077
Abbot Packard, Ph.D. Leadership, Research, and School Improvement apackard@westga.edu 678-839-6131
Margaret Parrish College of Education Graduate Studies parrishm@westga.edu 678-839-6062
Mark Parrish, Ph.D. Communication Sciences and Professional Counseling mparrish@westga.edu 678-839-6117
Caroline Perjessy, Ph.D. Communication Sciences and Professional Counseling cperjess@westga.edu 678-839-6086
Twyla Perryman, Ph.D. Communication Sciences and Professional Counseling tperryma@westga.edu 678-839-6166
Thomas A. Peterson, Ed. D. Educational Technology and Foundations tpeters@westga.edu 678-839-6128
John Ponder, Ph.D. Literacy and Special Education jponder@westga.edu 678-839-6076
Dawn Putney, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations dputney@westga.edu 678-839-6151
Kim Rajczyk Academic Advisement Center krajczyk@westga.edu 678-839-6051
Amanda Redman Sport Management, Wellness, and Physical Education aredman@westga.edu 678-839-6557
Mary Reid, M.A. Pre-Kindergarten mreid@westga.edu 678-839-6563
Lacey Ricks, Ph.D. Communication Sciences and Professional Counseling lricks@westga.edu 678-839-6114
Sandra Hess Robbins, Ph.D. Literacy and Special Education srobbins@westga.edu 678-839-6164
Elaine Roberts, Ph.D. Literacy and Special Education eroberts@westga.edu 678-839-6064
Lindsey Robinson, MBA Dean's Office COE lindseyr@westga.edu 678-839-5195
Rebecca Robinson Communication Sciences and Professional Counseling rebeccar@westga.edu 678-839-6567
Lynne Sammon Dean's Office COE lsammon@westga.edu 678-839-5130
Johnnie Samples Pre-Kindergarten jsamples@westga.edu 678-839-6091
Kimberley Scasny Early Childhood through Secondary Education kscasny@westga.edu 678-839-5196
Bethany Schmelzer Academic Advisement Center bschmelz@westga.edu 678-839-5539
Glaucio Scremin, Ed. D. Sport Management, Wellness, and Physical Education gscremin@westga.edu 678-839-6191
Sharon A. Segovia Dean's Office COE ssegovia@westga.edu 678-839-5161
Mary Beth Slone, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations mbslone@westga.edu 678-839-6113
Laura Smith, Ph.D. Dean's Office COE lauras@westga.edu 678-839-6115
Phyllis Snipes, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations psnipes@westga.edu 678-839-6154
Lyn Steed, Ed.S. Early Childhood through Secondary Education lsteed@westga.edu 678-839-6078
Bridgette Stewart, MEd Sport Management, Wellness, and Physical Education bstewart@westga.edu 678-839-6192
Francis Stonier, Ph.D. Early Childhood through Secondary Education fstonier@westga.edu 678-839-5241
Robin Strain, M.Ed. Early Childhood through Secondary Education rstrain@westga.edu 678-839-6058
Janet Strickland, Ph.D. Early Childhood through Secondary Education jstrickl@westga.edu 678-839-6061
Tonya Strickland Early Childhood through Secondary Education tstrickl@westga.edu 678-839-5197
Young Ik Suh, Ph.D. Sport Management, Wellness, and Physical Education ysuh@westga.edu 678-839-6193
Jessica Sullivan Communication Sciences and Professional Counseling jsulliva@westga.edu 678-839-2318
Carol Thomas Early Childhood through Secondary Education carolt@westga.edu 678-839-6559
Brittany Underwood Pre-Kindergarten bunderwo@westga.edu 678-839-6563
Olivia Uwamahoro, Ph.D. Communication Sciences and Professional Counseling oliviau@westga.edu 678-839-6127
Mary Alice Varga, Ph.D. Leadership, Research, and School Improvement maryv@westga.edu 678-839-6092
Matt Varga, Ph.D. Communication Sciences and Professional Counseling mvarga@westga.edu 678-839-6160
Cynthia Wadlington, Ed.S. Early Childhood through Secondary Education cwadling@westga.edu 678-839-5138
Amy Wagner Learning and Teaching awagner@westga.edu 678-839-6559
Sherry Walls TecHUB swalls@westga.edu 678-839-6574
Jennifer West Pre-Kindergarten jmwest@westga.edu 678-839-6563
Carl Westine, Ph.D. Leadership, Research, and School Improvement cwestine@westga.edu 678-839-6095
Julia Whisenhunt, Ph.D. Communication Sciences and Professional Counseling jwhisenh@westga.edu 678-839-6116
Donald White, Ph.D. Learning and Teaching dwhite@westga.edu 678-839-6559
Amy Wiggins Educational Technology and Foundations awiggins@westga.edu 678-839-6558
Lynn Wilkinson Academic Advisement Center lwilkins@westga.edu 678-839-6050
Lara Willox, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations lwillox@westga.edu 678-839-6059
Jessica Wilson Fusion Center jwilson@westga.edu 678-839-6057
Kimberly R. Wilson, Ph.D. Communication Sciences and Professional Counseling kwilson@westga.edu 678-839-5521
Yan Yang, Ph.D. Educational Technology and Foundations yyang@westga.edu 678-839-6133