Faculty and Staff Directory - Tanner Health System School of Nursing
Name Department E-mail Phone #
Charles Akin, MEd, BSEd Nursing cakin@westga.edu 678-839-2430
Lauren Allen Nursing lallen@westga.edu 678-839-5419
Erin Backstrom, BSN, RN, CMSRN Nursing ebackstr@westga.edu 678-839-6552
Connie Barbour, EdD, MSN, RN, CNE Nursing cbarbour@westga.edu 678-839-5421
Mary Bishop, DNP, RN, NEA-BC, Nursing mbishop@westga.edu 678-839-5641
Brandee Brown, BA, BSN, RN Nursing bbrown@westga.edu 678-839-2451
Cynthia Brown, DNS, RN, CNE Nursing cynthiab@westga.edu 678-839-5630
Jody Bryan, MSN, MPH, RN Nursing jbryan@westga.edu 678-839-5636
Nancy Capponi, MSN, RN, CCRN, C Nursing ncapponi@westga.edu 678-839-5627
Laura Caramanica, Phd, RN, FAAN Nursing lcaraman@westga.edu 678-839-5628
Lourdes Cody, MSN, RN, CNE, CH Nursing lcody@westga.edu 678-839-2459
J. Michelle Crager, MSN, RN, CCRN, C Nursing jcrager@westga.edu 678-839-5633
Kala Crobarger Nursing kcrobarg@westga.edu 678-839-2458
Marcia Davis Nursing marciad@westga.edu 678-839-2449
Holly Dever, MSN, RN Nursing hdever@westga.edu 678-839-5643
Oliver Duah, MSN, RN Nursing oduah@westga.edu 678-839-5533
Karen Duke Nursing kduke@westga.edu 678-839-2450
Kelly Dyar, EdD, RN, CCN, CN Nursing kdyar@westga.edu 678-839-5625
Amy Farmer, MSN, RN, FNP-BC Nursing amgood@westga.edu 678-839-5632
Lisa Gazan, MSN, RN Nursing lgazan@westga.edu 678-839-2428
Karey Groover Nursing kgroover@westga.edu 678-839-2392
Lisa Hesser, MSN, RN, OCN Nursing lhesser@westga.edu 678-839-2460
Embry Ice, BBA Nursing eice@westga.edu 678-839-5115
Susie M. Jonassen, MSN, RN, CPN Nursing sjonasse@westga.edu 678-839-5635
Christina Jordan Nursing cljordan@westga.edu 678-839-2301
Juli Larson, BS Nursing jlarson@westga.edu 678-839-2394
Tammy McClenny, EdD, MSN, RN Nursing tmcclenn@westga.edu 678-839-5422
Melissa Moore Nursing melissam@westga.edu 678-839-2452
Patty Moran, DNP, RN Nursing pmoran@westga.edu 678-839-5637
Denise Morris, MSN, RN Nursing dmorris@westga.edu 678-839-2437
Laura Phillips, EdD, MSN, RN, BS Nursing lphillips@westga.edu 678-839-5626
Malia Poole, MSN-Ed, RN, CCRN Nursing mpoole@westga.edu 678-839-2406
Stephanie G. Richards, MBA, GCPA Nursing sgsmith@westga.edu 678-839-5640
Sally Richter, EdD, RN Nursing srichter@westga.edu 678-839-2431
Lisa Robinson, DNP, RN, NP-C, CNL, CNE Nursing lisar@westga.edu 678-839-5427
Ethel Santiago, EdD, RN, CCRN Nursing esantiag@westga.edu 678-839-2446
Jennifer Schuessler, PhD, RN, CNE Nursing jschuess@westga.edu 678-839-5640
Betty Speir, MSN, RN, CHSE Nursing bspeir@westga.edu 678-839-2405
Wanda Taylor, PhD, RN, CHPN Nursing wtaylor@westga.edu 678-839-6552
Michelle Venn Nursing mvenn@westga.edu 678-839-2444
Delene Volkert, PhD, RN, CNE Nursing dvolkert@westga.edu 678-839-5639
Tina Warren, MSN, RN Nursing twarren@westga.edu 678-839-5631
Susan Welch, EdD, RN, CCRN, C Nursing swelch@westga.edu 678-839-5634
Dianne West, M.A. Nursing diannew@westga.edu 678-839-2429
Catherine Whitley, MSN, RN, CHPN, C Nursing cwhitley@westga.edu 678-839-2443
Amy Yarbrough, EdD, RN, RNC-MNN Nursing ayarbrou@westga.edu 678-839-5428