Name Department E-mail Phone #
Charles Akin, MEd Nursing cakin@westga.edu 678-839-2430
Bonnie B. Bar, MS, RN, AHN-BC, Nursing bbar@westga.edu 678-839-5635
Connie Barbour, MSN, RN, CNE Nursing cbarbour@westga.edu 678-839-5421
Christine Berding, DNP, RN, CNE Nursing cberding@westga.edu 678-839-2444
Mary Bishop, DNP, RN, NEA, BC Nursing mbishop@westga.edu 678-839-5641
Cynthia Brown, DNS, RN, CNE Nursing cynthiab@westga.edu 678-839-5630
Jody Bryan, RN, BSN, MPH Nursing jbryan@westga.edu 678-839-6552
Michelle Byrne, PhD, RN, CNOR, C Nursing mbyrne@westga.edu 678-839-5428
Laura Caramanica Nursing lcaraman@westga.edu 678-839-5628
Joan Carlisle, PhD, RN, PPCNP-B Nursing jcarlisl@westga.edu 678-839-2460
Lourdes Cody, MSN, RN, CNE, CH Nursing lcody@westga.edu 678-839-2459
J. Michelle Crager, MSN, RN, CCRN, C Nursing jcrager@westga.edu 678-839-5633
Deborah Davison, MSN, RN Nursing ddavison@westga.edu 678-839-2406
Holly Dever, MSN, RN Nursing hdever@westga.edu 678-839-5643
Melissa Downs, MSN, RN, CNE Nursing mdowns@westga.edu 678-839-5638
Karen Duke Nursing kduke@westga.edu 678-839-2450
Kelly Dyar, MSN, RN, CNN Nursing kdyar@westga.edu 678-839-5625
Laura Edmonds, M.Ed. Nursing ledmonds@westga.edu 678-839-5419
Cynthia Epps, PhD, RN Nursing cepps@westga.edu 678-839-5627
Amy Farmer, MSN, RN, FNP-BC Nursing amgood@westga.edu 678-839-5632
Karey Groover Nursing kgroover@westga.edu 678-839-2392
Jo Hite Nursing jhite@westga.edu 678-839-5640
Embry Ice Nursing eice@westga.edu 678-839-5115
Juli Larson Nursing jlarson@westga.edu 678-839-2394
Rita Mahmoud, PhD, RN, PMHCNS- Nursing rmahmoud@westga.edu 678-839-2446
Linda A. Mason Barber, PhD, RN, ANP-C Nursing lbarber@westga.edu 678-839-5626
Meagen McBurnett Nursing mmcburne@westga.edu 678-839-6552
Tammy McClenny, EdD, MSN, RN Nursing tmcclenn@westga.edu 678-839-5422
Patty Moran, MSN, RN Nursing pmoran@westga.edu 678-839-5637
Denise Morris, MSN, RN Nursing dmorris@westga.edu 678-839-2437
Colleen Needham, MSN, RN, FNP Nursing cneedham@westga.edu 678-839-5636
LaDonia Patterson, MSN, RN, CNE Nursing lpatters@westga.edu 678-839-6379
Sally Richter, EdD, RN Nursing srichter@westga.edu 678-839-2431
Lisa Robinson, DNP, RN, NP-C Nursing lisar@westga.edu 678-839-5427
Martha Sanders, MSN, RN Nursing msanders@westga.edu 678-839-2451
Jennifer Schuessler, PhD, RN, CNE Nursing jschuess@westga.edu 678-839-5640
Betty Speir, MSN, RN, CHSE Nursing bspeir@westga.edu 678-839-2405
Delene Volkert, PhD, RN, CNE Nursing dvolkert@westga.edu 678-839-5639
Laurie Ware, PhD, RN, CNL Nursing lware@westga.edu 678-839-5631
Tina Warren, MSN, RN Nursing twarren@westga.edu 678-839-5533
Susan Welch, EdD, RN, CCRN, C Nursing swelch@westga.edu 678-839-5634
Dianne West, BA Nursing diannew@westga.edu 678-839-2429
Diane Wise, MSN, RN, CNM, CN Nursing dwise@westga.edu 678-839-2458