Have questions or would like to declare a Minor in Classical Studies?

Contact Dr. Nadya Willaims nwilliam@westga.edu or (678) 839-5370

Classical Studies Faculty Contact Information

Dr. Nadya Williams
678-839-5370
nwilliam@westga.edu

Dr. Chad Davidson
davidson@westga.edu

Dr. Daniel Williams
dkwillia@westga.edu

Dr. Julia Farmer
jfarmer@westga.edu

Dr. Lori Snaith
lsnaith@westga.edu

Dr. Louis Howe
lhowe@westga.edu

Dr. Maria Doyle
mdoyle@westga.edu

Dr. Mark Tietjen
mtietjen@westga.edu

Dr. Meg Pearson
megp@westga.edu

Dr. Robert Kilpatrick
rkilpatr@westga.edu

Dr. Robert Schaefer
rschaefe@westga.edu

Dr. Rita Tekippe
rtekippe@westga.edu