Name Title E-mail Phone #
Elizabeth Baker Executive Director - Budget Services ebaker@westga.edu 678-839-4751
Michelle Hawkins Senior Financial Analyst mhawkins@westga.edu 678-839-5361
Yolanda Kelley Executive Assistant to the Director ykelley@westga.edu 678-839-6406
Caroline McWhorter Budget Analyst, Intermediate caroline@westga.edu 678-839-6405
Daron Prater Budget Analyst, Intermediate dprater@westga.edu 678-839-5484
Scott Puckett Budget Analyst, Senior spuckett@westga.edu 678-839-2259
Kristin Smith Assistant Director kristins@westga.edu 678-839-5578
Cole Stratton Budget Analyst, Senior sstratto@westga.edu 678-839-5362