Faculty and Staff Directory - Budget Services
Name Title E-mail Phone #
Elizabeth Baker Executive Director - Budget Services ebaker@westga.edu 678-839-4751
Michelle Hawkins Senior Financial Analyst mhawkins@westga.edu 678-839-5361
Jackson Johnson Budget Analyst, Intermediate jjohnso@westga.edu 678-839-6405
Katie Lewis Executive Assistant klewis@westga.edu 678-839-6406
Matt Paintin Budget Analyst, Intermediate mpaintin@westga.edu 678-839-5168
Daron Prater Budget Analyst, Intermediate dprater@westga.edu 678-839-5484
Scott Puckett Budget Analyst, Senior spuckett@westga.edu 678-839-2259
Kristin Smith Assistant Director kristins@westga.edu 678-839-5578
Cole Stratton Budget Analyst, Senior sstratto@westga.edu 678-839-5362