Name Title E-mail Phone #
Elizabeth Baker Executive Director - Budget Services ebaker@westga.edu 678-839-4751
Michelle Hawkins Senior Financial Analyst mhawkins@westga.edu 678-839-5361
Karen Hulsey Budget Program Specialist khulsey@westga.edu 678-839-5362
Yolanda Kelley Executive Assistant to the Director ykelley@westga.edu 678-839-6406
Caroline McWhorter Budget Analyst, Intermediate caroline@westga.edu 678-839-6405
Daron Prater Budget Analyst, Intermediate dprater@westga.edu 678-839-5484
Scott Puckett spuckett@westga.edu 678-839-5168
Kristin Smith Assistant Director kristins@westga.edu 678-839-5578