List of Staff Advisory Council Representatives

Name

Email

Department Representing

Student Affairs
Jessica Wiggins jwiggins@westga.edu  Financial Aid, Registrar, Student Involvement
Clint Backstrom cbackstr@westga.edu  Enrollment Services Center, ESC Call Center, UREC
Katie Ross kross@westga.edu  SAEM Vice President, Center for Adult Learners and Veterans
Allyson Bretch abretch@westga.edu  Admissions, International Programs
Chelsea Duncan cduncan@westga.edu  Advising Center, Housing
Lauren Johnson laurenj@westga.edu  Career Services
Kendall McCamy kmccamy@westga.edu  New Student Programs, Orientation
ITS
Suzanne Horton shorton@westga.edu  ITS A- L
Andrew Poe apoe@westga.edu  ITS M-Z
  • Name


    Email


    Department Representing


  • Student Affairs

  • Jessica Wiggins
    jwiggins@westga.edu
     Financial Aid, Registrar, Student Involvement

  • Clint Backstrom
    cbackstr@westga.edu
     Enrollment Services Center, ESC Call Center, UREC

  • Katie Ross
    kross@westga.edu
     SAEM Vice President, Center for Adult Learners and Veterans

  • Allyson Bretch
    abretch@westga.edu
     Admissions, International Programs

  • Chelsea Duncan
    cduncan@westga.edu
     Advising Center, Housing

  • Lauren Johnson
    laurenj@westga.edu
     Career Services

  • Kendall McCamy
    kmccamy@westga.edu
     New Student Programs, Orientation

  • ITS

  • Suzanne Horton
    shorton@westga.edu
     ITS A- L

  • Andrew Poe
    apoe@westga.edu
     ITS M-Z

Academic Affairs
Sarah Gourley sgourley@westga.edu Library, Coliseum, Continuing Ed
BethRene' Roepnack broepnac@westga.edu COE Grants, Advanced Academy, Honors College, Distance/Extended Learning
Katie Shoemake gshoemak@westga.edu eCampus, eCore, eMajor
Jan Ridgway jridgway@westga.edu COAH Dean's Office, Art, English, Foreign Languages, Music, Theatre, Writing Center, Education Abroad, Research and Sponsored Operations
Alexandra Young ayoung@westga.edu COSM Dean's Office, Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Geosciences, Mathematics, Physics, Fusion Center, Graduate Studies, Graduate/Intl Admissions
Kasey Hannah khannah@westga.edu RCOB, Accounting and Finance, Econ, Management, Marketing/Realestate, Small Business Dev, WebMBA, VP Academic Affairs
Dianne West diannew@westga.edu Nursing
Selina Lopez snunez@westga.edu COE Student Services, COE/Dean's Office, Early Childhood Ed, Education Tech and Foundations, Leadership Research and School Improvement, Literacy and Special Education, Field Experience, Sport Management and Physical Ed
Shawn Isaacs sisaacs@westga.edu COSS Dean's Office, Anthropology, Waring Lab, Criminology, Political Science, Mass Comm, Psychology, Sociology
President's Office
Betsy Sutton  bsutton@westga.edu Institutional Effectiveness and Assesment, Internal Audit, Ombuds, President, General Counsel, Diversity and Inclusion, Community Engagement
Advancement
Joel Turner jturner@westga.edu UCM, Alumni Relations
Lee Augsburger laugsbur@westga.edu Development, Advancement, Advancement Services
  • Academic Affairs

  • Sarah Gourley
    sgourley@westga.edu
    Library, Coliseum, Continuing Ed

  • BethRene' Roepnack
    broepnac@westga.edu
    COE Grants, Advanced Academy, Honors College, Distance/Extended Learning

  • Katie Shoemake
    gshoemak@westga.edu
    eCampus, eCore, eMajor

  • Jan Ridgway
    jridgway@westga.edu
    COAH Dean's Office, Art, English, Foreign Languages, Music, Theatre, Writing Center, Education Abroad, Research and Sponsored Operations

  • Alexandra Young
    ayoung@westga.edu
    COSM Dean's Office, Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Geosciences, Mathematics, Physics, Fusion Center, Graduate Studies, Graduate/Intl Admissions

  • Kasey Hannah
    khannah@westga.edu
    RCOB, Accounting and Finance, Econ, Management, Marketing/Realestate, Small Business Dev, WebMBA, VP Academic Affairs

  • Dianne West
    diannew@westga.edu
    Nursing

  • Selina Lopez
    snunez@westga.edu
    COE Student Services, COE/Dean's Office, Early Childhood Ed, Education Tech and Foundations, Leadership Research and School Improvement, Literacy and Special Education, Field Experience, Sport Management and Physical Ed

  • Shawn Isaacs
    sisaacs@westga.edu
    COSS Dean's Office, Anthropology, Waring Lab, Criminology, Political Science, Mass Comm, Psychology, Sociology

  • President's Office

  • Betsy Sutton
     bsutton@westga.edu
    Institutional Effectiveness and Assesment, Internal Audit, Ombuds, President, General Counsel, Diversity and Inclusion, Community Engagement

  • Advancement

  • Joel Turner
    jturner@westga.edu
    UCM, Alumni Relations

  • Lee Augsburger
    laugsbur@westga.edu
    Development, Advancement, Advancement Services

Business and Finance
Renet Jones rjones@westga.edu TCPA, P&P, Mail Services,
Terry Setters tsetters@westga.edu Custodial A-M
Amy Hollingsworth aholling@westga.edu Parking and Transportation, Telecommunications, Physical Plant Administration
Melissa Williams melissaw@westga.edu Controller, Purchasing
Josh Reece jreece@westga.edu Central Warehouse, Food Services A-F
Scott Porubiansky dporubia@westga.edu Landscape and Grounds Maintenance
Christy Rabern crabern@westga.edu Business Excellence, Food Services O-Z
Dixie Curley dcurley@westga.edu Human Resources, Title IX
Dustin Meadows dmeadows@westga.edu Building Maintence
Caroline McWhorter caroline@westga.edu Budget Services, Risk Management, Asset Management
Tad Blaylock tblayloc@westga.edu Athletics

Deann Martin

 deannm@westga.edu Custodial N-Z
Brooke Keener bkeener@westga.edu  Police
  • Business and Finance

  • Renet Jones
    rjones@westga.edu
    TCPA, P&P, Mail Services,

  • Terry Setters
    tsetters@westga.edu
    Custodial A-M

  • Amy Hollingsworth
    aholling@westga.edu
    Parking and Transportation, Telecommunications, Physical Plant Administration

  • Melissa Williams
    melissaw@westga.edu
    Controller, Purchasing

  • Josh Reece
    jreece@westga.edu
    Central Warehouse, Food Services A-F

  • Scott Porubiansky
    dporubia@westga.edu
    Landscape and Grounds Maintenance

  • Christy Rabern
    crabern@westga.edu
    Business Excellence, Food Services O-Z

  • Dixie Curley
    dcurley@westga.edu
    Human Resources, Title IX

  • Dustin Meadows
    dmeadows@westga.edu
    Building Maintence

  • Caroline McWhorter
    caroline@westga.edu
    Budget Services, Risk Management, Asset Management

  • Tad Blaylock
    tblayloc@westga.edu
    Athletics

  • Deann Martin


     deannm@westga.edu
    Custodial N-Z

  • Brooke Keener
    bkeener@westga.edu
     Police