The Administrative Council shall be the chief advisory body for administrative activities in the academic operations of the University. It shall consist of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs (chair), Vice President and Dean of Students, Deans of Arts and Humanities, Sciences and Mathematics, Social Sciences, Business, Education, the School of Nursing, Honors College, Library; the Director of Institutional Research and Planning; Directors of Continuing Education/Public Services, and Information Technology Services; the chair of the Strategic Planning Committee of the Faculty Senate; and the President of the Student Government Association.