Director of Assessment, Amanda Thomas - amandat@westga.edu

General Education Assessment Director, Angela Insenga - ainsenga@westga.edu

Assessment Coordinator, Becky deMayo - rdemayo@westga.edu

Work Group Coordinators

Area A.1: Joshua Black, English joshb@westga.edu

Area A.2:  David Leach, Math - cleach@westga.edu 

Scott Sykes, Math - ssykes@westga.edu

Area B: Jean Cook, Ingram Library - jcook@westga.edu

Area C:  Emily Hunt, Music - ehunt@westga.edu

Area D: Anne Gaquere, Chemistry - agaquere@westga.edu

Area E: Dan Williams, History - dkw@westga.edu

eCore: Amy Austin - amya@ecampus.usg.edu