Name Department E-mail Phone #
Lee Augsburger University Communications and Marketing laugsbur@westga.edu 678-839-5049
Whitney Benefield Advancement Services wbenefie@westga.edu 678-839-4111
Jami Bower University Communications and Marketing jbower@westga.edu 678-839-6640
Steven Broome University Communications and Marketing sbroome@westga.edu 678-839-6644
Domonique Bulls Development dbulls@westga.edu 678-839-2490
Xiaojuan Christian University Communications and Marketing xiaojuan@westga.edu 678-839-6295
Tiffany Christman University Advancement Department tiffanyc@westga.edu 678-839-6447
Wendy Cooley Advancement Services wcooley@westga.edu 678-839-4108
Ketty Cusick Development kcusick@westga.edu 678-839-6501
Dale Duffey University Advancement Department dduffey@westga.edu 678-839-4106
April Duffie Development aduffie@westga.edu 678-839-4136
Nichole Fannin '05, '10 Development nfannin@westga.edu 678-839-5035
David J. Fraboni II University Advancement Department dfraboni@westga.edu 678-839-6447
Amelia Garcia University Communications and Marketing agarcia@westga.edu 678-839-5217
Bart Gillespie '92 Advancement Services bgillesp@westga.edu 678-839-4109
Samuel Gregg Football sgregg@westga.edu 678-839-6541
Kevin Hemphill '07 Alumni Relations khemphil@westga.edu 678-839-4103
Haley Jackson Development hjackson@westga.edu 678-839-3980
Elizabeth Jennette Development ejennett@westga.edu 678-839-2324
Darla Kelley University Communications and Marketing dkelley@westga.edu 678-839-6464
Denice King Alumni Relations dking@westga.edu 678-839-6384
Amy Lavender University Communications and Marketing alavende@westga.edu 678-839-6643
Gary Leftwich University Communications and Marketing gleftwic@westga.edu 678-839-6464
Julie Lineback University Communications and Marketing jlinebac@westga.edu 678-839-5547
Ryan Litzinger Development rlitz@westga.edu 678-839-2492
Sheryl Marlar University Communications and Marketing smarlar@westga.edu 678-839-6641
Alyson Moffit University Communications and Marketing achester@westga.edu 678-839-6464
Stephanie Morris Hobbs Advancement Services shobbs@westga.edu 678-839-4104
Steve Nicholson Advancement Services snichols@westga.edu 678-839-4110
Alison Rosborough Alumni Relations arosboro@westga.edu 678-839-4107
Holly Sailers, CPA Advancement Services hsailers@westga.edu 678-839-4161
April Saunders University Communications and Marketing aprils@westga.edu 678-839-6642
Stephanie (Brooke) Shoemake University Communications and Marketing sshoemak@westga.edu 678-839-5290
Danielle Tackett Special Events dtackett@westga.edu 678-839-0672
Brianna Talley University Communications and Marketing btalley@westga.edu 678-839-5216
Joel Turner University Communications and Marketing jturner@westga.edu 678-839-6464
Ashley Weiler Development aweiler@westga.edu 678-839-6111
Abigail Whorton University Communications and Marketing awhorton@westga.edu 678-839-2284
Jeremy Wildberger University Communications and Marketing jwildber@westga.edu 678-839-6641
Rory Wojcik University Communications and Marketing rwojcik@westga.edu 678-839-5552
Ewa Zennermann University Communications and Marketing ezenner@westga.edu 678-839-5331