Campus Center

  • Summer Hours
    • Monday - Thursday: 6:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
    • Friday: 6:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
    • Saturday & Sunday: 12:00 - 5:00 p.m.
  • Fall/Spring Hours
    • Monday - Thursday: 6:00 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.
    • Friday: 6:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
    • Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
    • Sunday: 2:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.
  • Holiday/Special Hours

    First-Year Students Orientation

    • Monday, June 3: 6:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
    • Thursday, June 6: 6:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
    • Monday, June 10: 6:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
    • Monday, June 17: 6:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
    • Monday, June 24: 6:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
    • Monday, July 15: 6:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
    • Monday, July 22: 6:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
    • Thursday, Aug. 1: 6:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

    July 4th

    • Thursday, July 4: CLOSED

    Summer Graduation

    • Saturday, July 27: CLOSED

    Cleaning Campus Center

    • Sunday, July 28: CLOSED
    • Monday, July 29 - Friday, August 2: Recreational areas closed, offices open 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
    • Saturday, August 3 - Sunday, August 4: CLOSED

    Pack Premiere

    • Monday, August 5 - Friday, August 9: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 
    • Saturday, August 10: 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.
    • Sunday, August 11: 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.

    Labor Day Weekend

    • Friday, August 30: 6:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
    • Saturday, August 31 - Sunday, September 1: 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
    • Monday, September 2: 2:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.

    Fall Break

    • Thursday, October 3: 6:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
    • Friday, October 4: 6:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
    • Saturday, October 5: 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
    • Sunday, October 6: 2:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.

    Thanksgiving Break

    • Saturday, November 23 - Sunday, November 24: 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
    • Monday, November 25 - Wednesday, Nov. 27: 6:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
    • Thursday, November 28 - Saturday, November 30: CLOSED
    • Sunday, December 1: 2:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.

    Fall Graduation Weekend

    • Saturday, December 14 - Sunday, December 15: CLOSED

    Winter Campus Center Cleaning/Break

    • Monday, December 16 - Friday, December 20: Recreational areas closed, offices open 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
    • Saturday, December 21 - Wednesday, January 1: CLOSED
    • Thursday, January 2 - Friday, January 3: 6:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Game Room

  • Summer Hours

    Summer: CLOSED

  • Fall/Spring Hours
    • Monday - Thursday: 12:00 p.m. - 11:15 p.m.
    • Friday: 12:00 p.m. - 8:45 p.m.
    • Saturday: 1:00 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.
    • Sunday: 2:00 p.m. - 11:15 p.m.
  • Holiday/Special Hours

    July 4th

    • Thursday, July 4: CLOSED

    Summer Graduation

    • Saturday, July 27: CLOSED

    Cleaning Campus Center

    • Sunday, July 28 - Sunday, August 4: CLOSED

    Pack Premiere

    • Monday, August 5 - Friday, August 9: CLOSED
    • Saturday, August 10: 2:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
    • Sunday, August 11: 11:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

    Labor Day Weekend

    • Friday, August 30: 12:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
    • Saturday, August 31 - Sunday, September 1: CLOSED
    • Monday, September 2: 2:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

    Fall Break

    • Thursday, October 3: 12:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
    • Friday, October 4 - Saturday, October 5: CLOSED
    • Sunday, October 6: 2:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

    Thanksgiving Break

    • Saturday, November 23 - Saturday, November 30: CLOSED
    • Sunday, December 1: 2:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

    Fall Graduation Weekend

    • Saturday, December 14 - Sunday, December 15: CLOSED

    Winter Break

    • Monday, December 16 - Friday, January 3: CLOSED

Climbing Wall

  • Summer Hours
    • Monday & Thursdays: 4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
    • Wednesday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday: CLOSED
  • Fall/Spring Hours
    • Monday - Thursday: 3:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
    • Friday: 3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
    • Saturday: CLOSED
    • Sunday: CLOSED
  • Holiday/Special Hours

    July 4th

    • Thursday, July 4: CLOSED

    Summer Graduation

    • Saturday, July 27: CLOSED

    Cleaning Campus Center

    • Sunday, July 28 - Sunday, August 4: CLOSED

    Pack Premiere

    • Monday, August 5 - Saturday, August 10: CLOSED
    • Sunday, August 11: 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

    Labor Day Weekend

    • Friday, August 30 - Monday, September 2: CLOSED

    Fall Break

    • Thursday, October 3 - Sunday, October 6: CLOSED

    Thanksgiving Break

    • Saturday, November 23 - Sunday, December 1: CLOSED

    Fall Graduation Weekend

    • Saturday, December 14 - Sunday, December 15: CLOSED

    Winter Break

    • Monday, December 16 - Friday, January 3: CLOSED

West Georgia Outdoors Rental Center

  • Summer Hours

    OPEN BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

    Please contact wgo@westga.edu for more information.

  • Fall/Spring Hours
    • Monday - Friday: 12:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.*
    • Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED

    *If you are needing services outside of these hours, please contact wgo@westga.edu to set up an appointment.

     

  • Holiday/Special Hours

    July 4th

    • Thursday, July 4: CLOSED

    Summer Graduation

    • Saturday, July 27: CLOSED

    Cleaning Campus Center

    • Sunday, July 28 - Sunday, August 4: CLOSED

    Pack Premiere

    • Monday, August 5 - Saturday, August 10: CLOSED
    • Sunday, August 11: 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

    Labor Day Weekend

    • Friday, August 30 - Monday, September 2: CLOSED

    Fall Break

    • Thursday, October 3 - Sunday, October 6: CLOSED

    Thanksgiving Break

    • Saturday, November 23 - Sunday, December 1: CLOSED

    Fall Graduation Weekend

    • Saturday, December 14 - Sunday, December 15: CLOSED

    Winter Break

    • Monday, December 16 - Wednesday, January 1: CLOSED
    • Thursday, January 2 - Friday, January 3: By appointment only

Functional Training Area

  • Summer Hours
    • Monday - Friday: 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
    • Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED
  • Fall/Spring Hours
    • Monday - Thursday: 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
    • Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
    • Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED
  • Holiday/Special Hours

    July 4th

    • Thursday, July 4: CLOSED

    Summer Graduation

    • Saturday, July 27: CLOSED

    Cleaning Campus Center

    • Sunday, July 28 - Sunday, August 4: CLOSED

    Pack Premiere

    • Monday, August 5 - Saturday, August 10: CLOSED
    • Sunday, August 11: 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

    Labor Day Weekend

    • Friday, August 30: 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
    • Saturday, August 31 - Sunday, September 1: CLOSED
    • Monday, September 2: 2:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.

    Fall Break

    • Thursday, October 3 - Sunday, October 6: CLOSED

    Thanksgiving Break

    • Saturday, November 23 - Sunday, December 1: CLOSED

    Fall Graduation Weekend

    • Saturday, December 14 - Sunday, December 15: CLOSED

    Winter Break

    • Monday, December 16 - Friday, January 3: CLOSED