Faculty and Staff Directory - Information Technology Services
Name Department E-mail Phone #
Blake Adams User Services badams@westga.edu 678-839-5053
Jerry Allen Enterprise Technical Services gallen@westga.edu 678-839-6010
Benjamin Aye-Addo User Services bayeaddo@westga.edu 678-839-4910
Tamarsha Barnes User Services tbarnes@westga.edu 678-839-5056
Mellonee Blumenberg Enterprise Application Services mblumenb@westga.edu 678-839-6299
Joseph Bradley User Services jbradley@westga.edu 678-839-6624
Alan Byrd User Services abyrd@westga.edu 678-839-4913
Pamela Chambers User Services pchamber@westga.edu 678-839-6074
Anuradha Chandran Enterprise Application Services achandra@westga.edu 678-839-5064
Denny Chasteen, P.E. User Services dchastee@westga.edu 678-839-5560
Robert Chesser User Services rchesser@westga.edu 678-839-6011
Steven Countryman II User Services scountry@westga.edu 678-839-6165
Tammy Crews User Services tcrews@westga.edu 678-839-5052
Eric Cummings Enterprise Application Services ecumming@westga.edu 678-839-4748
Dale Driver Office of the CIO ddriver@westga.edu 678-839-4907
Annemarie Eades Office of the CIO aeades@westga.edu 678-839-6100
Rolanda Farmer User Services rfarmer@westga.edu 678-839-6622
Joe Geter Enterprise Application Services jgeter@westga.edu 678-839-5059
Vincent Gibson Enterprise Application Services vgibson@westga.edu 678-839-6296
Abigail Goodwin Enterprise Technical Services agoodwin@westga.edu 678-839-6298
Vedat Gunay User Services vgunay@westga.edu 678-839-6608
Alex Gurciullo User Services agurciul@westga.edu 678-839-6297
Karen Hargis Office of the CIO khargis@westga.edu 678-839-3975
Chris Harris User Services charris@westga.edu 678-839-6620
Brian Henderson Enterprise Technical Services bhenders@westga.edu 678-839-4004
Suzanne Horton User Services shorton@westga.edu 678-839-5054
Kathy Kral Office of the CIO kkral@westga.edu 678-839-5051
Zachary Lee User Services zlee@westga.edu 678-839-5060
Calandra Lewis User Services clewis@westga.edu 678-839-5349
Gene Liverman Enterprise Technical Services gliverma@westga.edu 678-839-5492
Brian McCrary User Services bmccrary@westga.edu 678-839-6619
Tya Miller User Services tmiller@westga.edu 678-839-6012
Ryan Morgan User Services kennethm@westga.edu 678-839-6499
Steven Murphy User Services smurphy@westga.edu 678-839-5065
Keihan Nahri, MBA Enterprise Technical Services knahri@westga.edu 678-839-6475
Andrew Nelson User Services anelson@westga.edu 678-839-5269
Tim North Enterprise Technical Services tnorth@westga.edu 678-839-4008
Nuzair Nuwaiz Enterprise Application Services mnuwaiz@westga.edu 678-839-4951
Todd Parrish User Services tparrish@westga.edu 678-839-4902
Eugene Plummer Enterprise Technical Services eplummer@westga.edu 678-839-4011
Andrew Poe User Services apoe@westga.edu 678-839-5034
Drew Powell User Services apowell@westga.edu 678-839-2262
Matt Purcell Enterprise Technical Services mpurcell@westga.edu 678-839-5505
Chris Reece User Services creece@westga.edu 678-839-5071
Michael Richardson Enterprise Application Services mrichard@westga.edu 678-839-5061
Laurence Rose User Services lrose@westga.edu 678-839-6367
Hugh Russell Enterprise Application Services hrussell@westga.edu 678-839-4922
Vincent Saponara User Services vsaponar@westga.edu 678-839-5516
Justin Sellers Enterprise Technical Services jsellers@westga.edu 678-839-6013
Mardel Shumake Office of the CIO mshumake@westga.edu 678-839-4007
Darah Smallwood Office of the CIO dsmallwo@westga.edu 678-839-4002
Jake Spain Enterprise Technical Services jspain@westga.edu 678-839-5206
Cheryl Taylor Enterprise Application Services ctaylor@westga.edu 678-839-4003
Samuel Thompson Enterprise Technical Services samuelt@westga.edu 678-839-4009
Estella Tolson-Cox Enterprise Application Services etolson@westga.edu 678-839-6621
Bernard Upshaw User Services bupshaw@westga.edu 678-839-5050
Gabe Whitt Enterprise Technical Services gwhitt@westga.edu 678-839-5069
Howard Williams Enterprise Application Services hwilliam@westga.edu 678-839-5015
Garth Wilson User Services gwilson@westga.edu 678-839-4010
Rob Yawn Enterprise Technical Services ryawn@westga.edu 678-839-4006
Kyle Youngs User Services kyoungs@westga.edu 678-839-4914