Faculty and Staff Directory - Division of Administrative Services
Name Department E-mail Phone #
Ineke Abunawass Campus Planning & Facilities ineke@westga.edu 678-839-5546
Blake Adams Client Services badams@westga.edu 678-839-5053
Iris Arnold Campus Planning & Facilities iarnold@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Nicole-Marie Asaro Campus Planning & Facilities nasaro@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Pamela Austin Campus Planning & Facilities paustin@westga.edu 678-839-6577
Ben Aye-Addo Office of IT Strategic Planning bayeaddo@westga.edu 678-839-4910
Darrell Barber Campus Planning & Facilities dbarber@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Janet Barden Campus Planning & Facilities jbarden@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Tamarsha Barnes Client Services tbarnes@westga.edu
Christina Bearden Wheelwright Human Resources cbearden@westga.edu 678-839-2982
Justin Beaubrun Campus Planning & Facilities jbeaubru@westga.edu 678-839-6576
William Beavers Campus Planning & Facilities wbeavers@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Katherine Bissell Human Resources kbissell@westga.edu 678-839-6403
Linda Bittner Campus Planning & Facilities lbittner@westga.edu 678-839-6385
Brendan Bowen Campus Planning & Facilities bbowen@westga.edu 678-839-6385
Timika Boykin Human Resources tboykin@westga.edu 678-839-2286
Christopher Bradford, GCPA Campus Planning & Facilities cbradfor@westga.edu 678-839-5665
Linda Bridges Campus Planning & Facilities lbridges@westga.edu 678-839-5661
Lee Brock Campus Planning & Facilities lbrock@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Michael Brooks Campus Planning & Facilities mbrooks@westga.edu 678-839-5668
Ralph Brooks Campus Planning & Facilities rbrooks@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Angela Brown Campus Planning & Facilities abrown@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Cherree Brown Campus Planning & Facilities cherreeb@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Demarcus Brown Campus Planning & Facilities dbrown@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Joshua Browning Information Solutions jbrownin@westga.edu 678-839-5063
Edgar Buchanan Campus Planning & Facilities ebuchana@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Olga Burgos-Caballero Campus Planning & Facilities oburgos@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Alan Byrd Client Services abyrd@westga.edu 678-839-4913
Mary Calhoun Campus Planning & Facilities mcalhoun@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Cassidy Cali Infrastructure and Operations ccali@westga.edu 678-839-6300
Kenneth Carnes Campus Planning & Facilities kcarnes@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Hugh Carpenter Campus Planning & Facilities hcarpent@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Marco Castellanos Campus Planning & Facilities mcastell@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Russell Cavender Campus Planning & Facilities rcavende@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Pamela Chambers Campus Planning & Facilities pchamber@westga.edu 678-839-3805
John Chamblee Campus Planning & Facilities jchamble@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Anuradha Chandran Information Solutions achandra@westga.edu 678-839-5064
Michele Chastain Client Services michelec@westga.edu
Amanda Cherry Campus Planning & Facilities acherry@westga.edu 678-839-4934
Robert Chesser Information Solutions rchesser@westga.edu 678-839-6011
Destiny Circle Campus Planning & Facilities dcircle@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Angela Colbert Campus Planning & Facilities acolbert@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Christopher Collins Campus Planning & Facilities ccollins@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Sean Connors Campus Planning & Facilities sconnors@westga.edu 678-839-5597
Debbie Cook Campus Planning & Facilities dcook@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Jan Cooke Client Services jcooke@westga.edu 678-839-4912
Eric Cummings Information Solutions ecumming@westga.edu 678-839-4748
Kyle Daniel Campus Planning & Facilities kdaniel@westga.edu 678-839-6579
Matthew Daniel Campus Planning & Facilities mdaniel@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Rachelle Daniel Campus Planning & Facilities rdaniel@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Rachel Davis Campus Planning & Facilities racheld@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Ronald Davis Campus Planning & Facilities rdavis@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Terry Davis Campus Planning & Facilities tdavis@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Teri Deese Campus Planning & Facilities tdeese@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Charles Denney Campus Planning & Facilities cdenney@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Dale Driver Information Technology Services ddriver@westga.edu 678-839-4907
Chris Dukes Campus Planning & Facilities cdukes@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Robert Duncan Infrastructure and Operations its-rduncan3@westga.edu
Walter Dundore Infrastructure and Operations wdundore@westga.edu
Patricia Durrough Human Resources pdurroug@westga.edu 678-839-6392
Annemarie Eades V.P. of Administrative Services Office aeades@westga.edu 678-839-6100
Matthew Eidson Campus Planning & Facilities meidson@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Michelle Ertzberger Campus Planning & Facilities mertzber@westga.edu 678-839-5663
Daisy Escobar Campus Planning & Facilities descobar@westga.edu
Daysi Escobar Campus Planning & Facilities descobar@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Vonal Faison Campus Planning & Facilities vfaison@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Hayden Farmer Campus Planning & Facilities hfarmer@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Jacob Farr Campus Planning & Facilities jfarr@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Jeremy Favors Campus Planning & Facilities jfavors@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Nichole Garcia Human Resources ngarcia@westga.edu 678-839-3818
Holly Garner Human Resources hgarner@westga.edu 678-839-6413
Joseph Garner Campus Planning & Facilities josephg@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Joshua Garner Campus Planning & Facilities joshuag@westga.edu 678-839-6576
William Gates Campus Planning & Facilities wgates@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Donald Gay Campus Planning & Facilities dgay@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Joe Gay Campus Planning & Facilities jgay@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Joe Geter Information Solutions jgeter@westga.edu 678-839-5059
Daryl Gibbs Campus Planning & Facilities dgibbs@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Ryan Glenn Information Technology Services its-rglenn3@westga.edu
Jesus Gonzalez Campus Planning & Facilities jgonzale@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Savannah Gonzalez Campus Planning & Facilities sgonzale@westga.edu 678-839-6313
Abigail Goodwin Infrastructure and Operations agoodwin@westga.edu 678-839-6298
Zachary Green Campus Planning & Facilities zgreen@westga.edu
Rosemary Hambrick Campus Planning & Facilities rhambric@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Philip Hand Office of IT Strategic Planning phand@westga.edu 678-489-1350
Jessica Hanson Campus Planning & Facilities jhanson@westga.edu 678-839-6371
Jordan Hardeman Campus Planning & Facilities jordanh@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Alicia Hargraves-Bradford Human Resources ahargrav@westga.edu 678-839-5194
Matthew Harlowe Campus Planning & Facilities mharlowe@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Dianne Harmon Campus Planning & Facilities dianneh@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Joshua Hawkesworth Campus Planning & Facilities jhawkesw@westga.edu 678-839-5299
Brian Henderson Infrastructure and Operations bhenders@westga.edu 678-839-4004
Michael Hermann Campus Planning & Facilities mhermann@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Liliana Hernandez Campus Planning & Facilities rsk-lhernan4@westga.edu 678-839-6277
Mindy Hess Campus Planning & Facilities mhess@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Tina Heuer Campus Planning & Facilities theuer@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Josh Higgins Campus Planning & Facilities jhiggins@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Lori Hobbs Campus Planning & Facilities lhobbs@westga.edu 678-839-6575
Bradley Hobgood Campus Planning & Facilities bhobgood@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Amy Hollingsworth Campus Planning & Facilities aholling@westga.edu 678-839-5653
Anthony Horton Campus Planning & Facilities dhorton@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Gina Horton Campus Planning & Facilities ghorton@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Suzanne Horton Academic Technology Services shorton@westga.edu 678-839-5054
Bryan Hostager Campus Planning & Facilities bhostage@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Sandra Huey Human Resources shuey@westga.edu 678-839-4746
Karen Hulsey Human Resources khulsey@westga.edu 678-839-6430
Caleb Humphries Campus Planning & Facilities chumphri@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Marisa Ihus Campus Planning & Facilities mihus@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Christi Inglis Campus Planning & Facilities cinglis@westga.edu 678-839-6373
Steve Jackson Campus Planning & Facilities stevej@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Nyieshia Jackson-Slaton Campus Planning & Facilities nyieshia@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Jeffrey Johnson Campus Planning & Facilities jefferyj@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Joseph Johnson Campus Planning & Facilities jojohnso@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Lisa Johnston Human Resources ljohnston@westga.edu 678-839-6403
Alan Jones Campus Planning & Facilities mjones@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Mark Jones Campus Planning & Facilities markj@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Cheryl Jordan Office of IT Strategic Planning cherylj@westga.edu 678-839-3975
Matt Jordan Campus Planning & Facilities mjordan@westga.edu 678-839-6279
Aznella Joseph Information Technology Services its-ajoseph7@westga.edu
Thomas Kidney Information Solutions tkidney@westga.edu 678-839-9262
Bradley Kilgore Campus Planning & Facilities bkilgore@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Tammy Langley Human Resources tlangley@westga.edu 678-839-2541
Jason Lawler Campus Planning & Facilities jlawler@westga.edu 678-839-5595
Bill Lawson Campus Planning & Facilities wlawson@westga.edu 678-839-6576
John Leeds Campus Planning & Facilities jleeds@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Calandra Lewis Client Services clewis@westga.edu
Maria Lopez-Hernandez Campus Planning & Facilities mlopez@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Marshall Lott Campus Planning & Facilities mlott@westga.edu 678-839-5018
Zobeyda Marenco Campus Planning & Facilities zmarenco@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Misty Mason Campus Planning & Facilities mmason@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Judy Maxwell Campus Planning & Facilities judym@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Justin Mayercik Client Services jmayerci@westga.edu 678-839-4914
James McBrayer Client Services jmcbraye@westga.edu 678-839-5050
Bret McClure Campus Planning & Facilities bmcclure@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Donna McClure Campus Planning & Facilities dmcclure@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Diana McCollum Campus Planning & Facilities dmccollu@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Brian McCrary Academic Technology Services bmccrary@westga.edu 678-839-6619
Kaitlyn McEachren Information Technology Services its-km00217@westga.edu
Daniel McKinley Campus Planning & Facilities dmckinle@westga.edu 678-839-6112
Allen McManus Campus Planning & Facilities amcmanus@westga.edu 678-839-6374
Christopher McNair Campus Planning & Facilities cmcnair@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Dustin Meadows Campus Planning & Facilities dmeadows@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Tya Miller Client Services tmiller@westga.edu 678-839-6012
Clayton Mitchell Campus Planning & Facilities cmitchel@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Ali Mohammed Campus Planning & Facilities amohamme@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Kristin Moon Human Resources kristinm@westga.edu 678-839-3934
Jeramy Morgan Campus Planning & Facilities jmorgan@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Ryan Morgan Academic Technology Services kennethm@westga.edu 678-839-6499
Holly Mostrom Human Resources hmostrom@westga.edu 678-839-6338
Andrew Nelson Information Solutions anelson@westga.edu 678-839-5269
Michael Nelson Emergency Management mnelson@westga.edu 678-839-3097
Brian Nichols Office of IT Strategic Planning bnichols@westga.edu 678-839-6620
Randall Nicholson Campus Planning & Facilities randalln@westga.edu 678-839-6576
William Nolen Campus Planning & Facilities wnolen@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Tim North Infrastructure and Operations tnorth@westga.edu 678-839-4008
Brittney-Lee ORourke Campus Planning & Facilities borourke@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Alvin Paige Campus Planning & Facilities apaige@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Ashley Parmer Campus Planning & Facilities aparmer@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Todd Parrish Client Services tparrish@westga.edu 678-839-4902
Leigh Paz Campus Planning & Facilities lpaz@westga.edu 678-839-6311
Elsa Pena Campus Planning & Facilities epena@westga.edu 678-839-6578
Robert Phelps Office of IT Strategic Planning rphelps@westga.edu
Clifton Phillips Campus Planning & Facilities cliftonp@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Scott Phillips Campus Planning & Facilities scottp@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Charles Pope Campus Planning & Facilities cpope@westga.edu 678-839-6576
David Porubiansky Campus Planning & Facilities dporubia@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Leslie Potier Campus Planning & Facilities lpotier@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Andrew Powell Campus Planning & Facilities apowell@westga.edu 678-839-3101
Sarah Pruvenok Campus Planning & Facilities spruveno@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Matt Purcell Infrastructure and Operations mpurcell@westga.edu 678-839-5505
Jacob Purvis Campus Planning & Facilities jpurvis@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Parker Ratzlaff Campus Planning & Facilities pratzlaf@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Robert Ratzlaff Campus Planning & Facilities rratzlaf@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Chris Reece Client Services creece@westga.edu 678-839-5149
Jason Reese Infrastructure and Operations jreese@westga.edu 678-839-2512
Michelle Reid Infrastructure and Operations michelle@westga.edu 678-839-6475
Carlethea Richardson Campus Planning & Facilities crichard@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Michael Richardson Information Solutions mrichard@westga.edu 678-839-5061
Charles Robinson Campus Planning & Facilities crobinso@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Kayla Roth Campus Planning & Facilities rsk-kroth1@westga.edu
Hugh Russell Information Solutions hrussell@westga.edu 678-839-4922
Virginia Satterwhite Campus Planning & Facilities vsatterw@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Stephen Scott Information Solutions stephens@westga.edu 678-839-5015
Sharon Seneca Human Resources sseneca@westga.edu 678-839-5344
Robin Shaffergaines Campus Planning & Facilities rshaffer@westga.edu
Larry Sharp Campus Planning & Facilities lsharp@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Mardel Shumake Information Technology Services mshumake@westga.edu 678-839-4007
Maria Shurant Campus Planning & Facilities mshurant@westga.edu 678-839-6278
Amanda Skinner Campus Planning & Facilities askinner@westga.edu 678-839-6304
Jacob Skinner Client Services jskinner@westga.edu 678-839-2545
Derrick Slaughter Campus Planning & Facilities dslaught@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Darah Smallwood Information Technology Services dsmallwo@westga.edu 678-839-4002
Dwayne Smith Academic Technology Services dwaynes@westga.edu 678-839-2557
George Smith Campus Planning & Facilities georges@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Stephanie Smith Campus Planning & Facilities stephani@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Lindsay Sneddon Human Resources lsneddon@westga.edu 678-839-6412
Rodney Snider Human Resources rsnider@westga.edu 678-839-0644
Jack Snyder Infrastructure and Operations jsnyder@westga.edu 678-839-4011
Mike Speir Campus Planning & Facilities mspeir@westga.edu 678-839-6543
Noreen Spence Campus Planning & Facilities nspence@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Sheree Srader Campus Planning & Facilities ssrader@westga.edu 678-839-5599
Tyler Stapler Information Technology Services its-tstaple5@westga.edu
Tydus Staples Infrastructure and Operations tstaples@westga.edu 678-839-2532
Jordan Stewart Information Technology Services its-jstewa24@westga.edu
Alexandra Suarez Campus Planning & Facilities asuarez@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Lashundia Swain Campus Planning & Facilities lswain@westga.edu 678-839-5676
Christopher Swisher Information Solutions cswisher@westga.edu 678-839-6297
Reed Tanner Client Services rtanner@westga.edu 678-839-5034
Cheryl Taylor Information Solutions ctaylor@westga.edu 678-839-4003
James Taylor Campus Planning & Facilities jtaylor@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Samuel Thompson Infrastructure and Operations samuelt@westga.edu 678-839-4009
Vinton Thompson Campus Planning & Facilities vthompso@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Phillip Thornton Campus Planning & Facilities pthornto@westga.edu 678-839-6584
Lisa Todd Campus Planning & Facilities ltodd@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Carmen Toole Campus Planning & Facilities ctoole@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Kenneth Toole Campus Planning & Facilities ktoole@westga.edu 678-839-6576
James Topping Campus Planning & Facilities jtopping@westga.edu 678-839-6584
Julius Townsend Campus Planning & Facilities jtownsen@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Larry Traylor Campus Planning & Facilities ltraylor@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Christina Turner Campus Planning & Facilities cturner@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Justin Turner Campus Planning & Facilities justint@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Luis Vega Campus Planning & Facilities lvega@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Gloria Walker Campus Planning & Facilities gloriaw@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Jerome Walker Campus Planning & Facilities jwalker@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Terri Walthour Human Resources twalthou@westga.edu 678-839-6536
Dewey Welch Campus Planning & Facilities dwelch@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Gabe Whitt Infrastructure and Operations gwhitt@westga.edu 678-839-5069
Charles Wigington Campus Planning & Facilities cwigingt@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Toby Wilkinson Campus Planning & Facilities twilkins@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Caviaye Williams Client Services cwilliams@westga.edu
Garth Wilson Client Services gwilson@westga.edu 678-839-4010
Jackson Witsell Academic Technology Services jwitsell@westga.edu 678-839
Rob Yawn Infrastructure and Operations ryawn@westga.edu 678-839-4006
Robert Young Campus Planning & Facilities ryoung@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Kyle Youngs Infrastructure and Operations kyoungs@westga.edu 678-839-4005