Faculty and Staff Directory - Division of Administrative Services
Name Department E-mail Phone #
Ineke Abunawass Facilities Development & Sustainability ineke@westga.edu 678-839-5546
Blake Adams Client Services badams@westga.edu 678-839-5053
Nicole-Marie Asaro Facilities Development & Sustainability nasaro@westga.edu 678-839-6576
David Askew Office of IT Strategic Planning daskew@westga.edu 678-839-6587
Pamela Austin Facilities Development & Sustainability paustin@westga.edu 678-839-6577
Ben Aye-Addo Office of IT Strategic Planning bayeaddo@westga.edu 678-839-4910
Darrell Barber Facilities Development & Sustainability dbarber@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Janet Barden Facilities Development & Sustainability jbarden@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Blake Barker Facilities Development & Sustainability blakeb@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Tamarsha Barnes Client Services tbarnes@westga.edu
Christina Bearden Wheelwright Human Resources cbearden@westga.edu 678-839-2982
William Beavers Facilities Development & Sustainability wbeavers@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Michelle Bell Human Resources mbell@westga.edu 678-839-2255
Cindy Benefield Human Resources cbenefield@westga.edu 678-839-1032
Christopher Bradford, GCPA Facilities Development & Sustainability cbradfor@westga.edu 678-839-5665
Lee Brock Facilities Development & Sustainability lbrock@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Michael Brooks Facilities Development & Sustainability mbrooks@westga.edu 678-839-5668
Ralph Brooks Facilities Development & Sustainability rbrooks@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Angela Brown Facilities Development & Sustainability abrown@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Cherree Brown Facilities Development & Sustainability cherreeb@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Rodney Brown Facilities Development & Sustainability rodneyb@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Joshua Browning Information Solutions jbrownin@westga.edu 678-839-5063
Jacob Bruce Facilities Development & Sustainability jbruce@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Felton Buchanan Academic Technology Services ebuchana@westga.edu 678-839-6459
Alan Byrd Client Services abyrd@westga.edu 678-839-4913
Cassidy M. Cali Infrastructure and Operations ccali@westga.edu 678-839-6300
Worthy Calvin Facilities Development & Sustainability cworthy@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Hugh Carpenter Facilities Development & Sustainability hcarpent@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Libby Carter Human Resources lcarter@westga.edu 678-839-1033
Marco Castellanos Facilities Development & Sustainability mcastell@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Russell Cavender Facilities Development & Sustainability rcavende@westga.edu 678-839-6576
John Chamblee Facilities Development & Sustainability jchamble@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Anuradha Chandran Information Solutions achandra@westga.edu 678-839-5064
T'Keyah Charles Facilities Development & Sustainability tcharles@westga.edu
Michele Chastain Client Services michelec@westga.edu
Destiny Circle Facilities Development & Sustainability dcircle@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Fredrick Coble Information Solutions fcoble@westga.edu 678-839-1040
Angela Colbert Facilities Development & Sustainability acolbert@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Crista Hope Cole Human Resources chcole@westga.edu 678-839-1068
Christopher Collins Facilities Development & Sustainability ccollins@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Misty Conerly Human Resources mconerly@westga.edu 678-839-3818
Sean Connors Facilities Development & Sustainability sconnors@westga.edu 678-839-5597
Debbie Cook Facilities Development & Sustainability dcook@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Jan Cooke Client Services jcooke@westga.edu 678-839-4912
Kody Corley Client Services kcorley@westga.edu 678-839-5516
Eric Cummings Information Solutions ecumming@westga.edu 678-839-4748
Donna Danforth Facilities Development & Sustainability ddanforth@westga.edu
Kyle Daniel Facilities Development & Sustainability kdaniel@westga.edu 678-839-6579
Rachelle Daniel Facilities Development & Sustainability rdaniel@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Rachel Davis Facilities Development & Sustainability racheld@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Ronald Davis Facilities Development & Sustainability rdavis@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Terry Davis Facilities Development & Sustainability tdavis@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Charles Denney Facilities Development & Sustainability cdenney@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Beverly Dittmer Human Resources bdittmer@westga.edu 678-839-6403
Chris Dukes Facilities Development & Sustainability cdukes@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Walter Dundore Infrastructure and Operations wdundore@westga.edu
Matthew Eidson Facilities Development & Sustainability meidson@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Patrick Eidson Human Resources peidson@westga.edu 678-839-2229
Michelle Ertzberger Facilities Development & Sustainability mertzber@westga.edu 678-839-5663
Daysi Escobar Facilities Development & Sustainability descobar@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Vonal Faison Facilities Development & Sustainability vfaison@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Elliott Farmer, Jr. Human Resources efarmer@westga.edu 678-839-5101
Hayden Farmer Facilities Development & Sustainability hfarmer@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Jacob Farr Facilities Development & Sustainability jfarr@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Clinton Forbes Facilities Development & Sustainability cforbes@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Holly Garner Human Resources hgarner@westga.edu 678-839-6413
Joseph Garner Facilities Development & Sustainability josephg@westga.edu 678-839-6576
William Gates Facilities Development & Sustainability wgates@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Joe Geter Information Solutions jgeter@westga.edu 678-839-5059
Daryl Gibbs Facilities Development & Sustainability dgibbs@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Jesus Gonzalez Facilities Development & Sustainability jgonzale@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Savannah Gonzalez Facilities Development & Sustainability sgonzale@westga.edu 678-839-6313
Abigail Goodwin Infrastructure and Operations agoodwin@westga.edu 678-839-6298
Zachary Green Facilities Development & Sustainability zgreen@westga.edu
Phillip Hampton Human Resources phampton@westga.edu 678-839-6412
Philip Hand Office of IT Strategic Planning phand@westga.edu 678-489-1350
Jessica Hanson Facilities Development & Sustainability jhanson@westga.edu 678-839-6371
Jordan Hardeman Facilities Development & Sustainability jordanh@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Alicia Hargraves-Bradford Human Resources ahargrav@westga.edu 678-839-5194
Matthew Harlowe Facilities Development & Sustainability mharlowe@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Dianne Harmon Facilities Development & Sustainability dianneh@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Brian Henderson Infrastructure and Operations bhenders@westga.edu 678-839-4004
Franz Hermann Facilities Development & Sustainability fhermann@westga.edu
Michael Hermann Facilities Development & Sustainability mhermann@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Liliana Hernandez Facilities Development & Sustainability rsk-lhernan4@westga.edu 678-839-6277
Mindy Hess Facilities Development & Sustainability mhess@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Tina Heuer Facilities Development & Sustainability theuer@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Josh Higgins Facilities Development & Sustainability jhiggins@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Bradley Hobgood Facilities Development & Sustainability bhobgood@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Amy Hollingsworth Facilities Development & Sustainability aholling@westga.edu 678-839-5653
Anthony Horton Facilities Development & Sustainability dhorton@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Gina Horton Facilities Development & Sustainability ghorton@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Suzanne Horton Academic Technology Services shorton@westga.edu 678-839-5054
Bryan Hostager Facilities Development & Sustainability bhostage@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Erica Hubbard Human Resources ehubbard@westga.edu 678-839-6363
Sandra Huey Human Resources shuey@westga.edu 678-839-4746
Karen Hulsey Human Resources khulsey@westga.edu 678-839-6430
Caleb Humphries Facilities Development & Sustainability chumphri@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Sharon Humphries Facilities Development & Sustainability shumphri@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Cynthia Hunter Human Resources chunter@westga.edu 678-839-2286
Marisa Ihus Facilities Development & Sustainability mihus@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Christi Inglis Facilities Development & Sustainability cinglis@westga.edu 678-839-6373
Kirk Inman Information Technology Services kinman@westga.edu 678-839-4907
Steve Jackson Facilities Development & Sustainability stevej@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Jeffrey Johnson Facilities Development & Sustainability jefferyj@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Joseph Johnson Facilities Development & Sustainability jojohnso@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Alan Jones Facilities Development & Sustainability mjones@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Jeffrey Jones Facilities Development & Sustainability jjones@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Mark Jones Facilities Development & Sustainability markj@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Cheryl Jordan Office of IT Strategic Planning cherylj@westga.edu 678-839-3975
Matt Jordan Facilities Development & Sustainability mjordan@westga.edu 678-839-6279
Thomas Kidney Information Solutions tkidney@westga.edu 678-839-9262
Bradley Kilgore Facilities Development & Sustainability bkilgore@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Jason Lawler Facilities Development & Sustainability jlawler@westga.edu 678-839-5595
Bill Lawson Facilities Development & Sustainability wlawson@westga.edu 678-839-6576
John Leeds Facilities Development & Sustainability jleeds@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Calandra Lewis Infrastructure and Operations clewis@westga.edu 678-839-5349
Maria Lopez-Hernandez Facilities Development & Sustainability mlopez@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Marshall Lott Facilities Development & Sustainability mlott@westga.edu 678-839-5018
Zobeyda Marenco Facilities Development & Sustainability zmarenco@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Misty Mason Facilities Development & Sustainability mmason@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Justin Mayercik Information Solutions jmayerci@westga.edu 678-839-4914
James McBrayer Client Services jmcbraye@westga.edu 678-839-5050
Jeremy McClelland V.P. of Administrative Services Office jmcclelland@westga.edu
Bret McClure Facilities Development & Sustainability bmcclure@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Donna McClure Facilities Development & Sustainability dmcclure@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Diana McCollum Facilities Development & Sustainability dmccollu@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Brian McCrary Academic Technology Services bmccrary@westga.edu 678-839-6619
Daniel McKinley Facilities Development & Sustainability dmckinle@westga.edu 678-839-6112
Allen McManus Facilities Development & Sustainability amcmanus@westga.edu 678-839-6374
Dustin Meadows Facilities Development & Sustainability dmeadows@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Laura Merritt Facilities Development & Sustainability lmerritt@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Tya Miller Client Services tmiller@westga.edu 678-839-6012
Clayton Mitchell Facilities Development & Sustainability cmitchel@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Ali Mohammed Facilities Development & Sustainability amohamme@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Kristin Moon Human Resources kristinm@westga.edu 678-839-3934
Ryan Morgan Academic Technology Services kennethm@westga.edu 678-839-6499
Andrew Nelson Information Solutions anelson@westga.edu 678-839-5269
Michael Nelson Emergency Management mnelson@westga.edu 678-839-3097
Brian Nichols Office of IT Strategic Planning bnichols@westga.edu 678-839-6620
Randall Nicholson Facilities Development & Sustainability randalln@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Lauren Niedringhaus Human Resources lniedringhaus@westga.edu 678-839-1034
William Nolen Facilities Development & Sustainability wnolen@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Brittney-Lee ORourke Facilities Development & Sustainability borourke@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Alvin Paige Facilities Development & Sustainability apaige@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Ashley Parmer Facilities Development & Sustainability aparmer@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Todd Parrish Client Services tparrish@westga.edu 678-839-4902
Miguel Pascual Facilities Development & Sustainability mpascual@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Leigh Paz Facilities Development & Sustainability lpaz@westga.edu 678-839-6311
Elsa Pena Facilities Development & Sustainability epena@westga.edu 678-839-6578
Clifton Phillips Facilities Development & Sustainability cliftonp@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Scott Phillips Facilities Development & Sustainability scottp@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Charles Pope Facilities Development & Sustainability cpope@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Andrew Powell Facilities Development & Sustainability apowell@westga.edu 678-839-5299
Sarah Pruvenok Facilities Development & Sustainability spruveno@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Matt Purcell Infrastructure and Operations mpurcell@westga.edu 678-839-5505
Parker Ratzlaff Facilities Development & Sustainability pratzlaf@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Robert Ratzlaff Facilities Development & Sustainability rratzlaf@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Jason Reese Infrastructure and Operations jreese@westga.edu 678-839-4008
Michelle Reid Infrastructure and Operations michelle@westga.edu 678-839-6475
Carlethea Richardson Facilities Development & Sustainability crichard@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Michael Richardson Information Solutions mrichard@westga.edu 678-839-5061
Taylor Roberts Infrastructure and Operations troberts@westga.edu 6788390685
Charles Robinson Facilities Development & Sustainability crobinso@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Laurence Rose Client Services lrose@westga.edu
Kayla Roth Facilities Development & Sustainability rsk-kroth1@westga.edu
Hugh Russell Information Solutions hrussell@westga.edu 678-839-4922
Atika Sadir Facilities Development & Sustainability asadir@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Victor Sargent Facilities Development & Sustainability vsargent@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Virginia Satterwhite Facilities Development & Sustainability vsatterw@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Stephen Scott Information Solutions stephens@westga.edu 678-839-5015
Sharon Seneca Human Resources sseneca@westga.edu 678-839-5344
Robin Shaffergaines Facilities Development & Sustainability rshaffer@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Larry Sharp Facilities Development & Sustainability lsharp@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Mardel Shumake Information Technology Services mshumake@westga.edu 678-839-4007
Amanda Skinner Facilities Development & Sustainability askinner@westga.edu 678-839-6304
Jacob Skinner Infrastructure and Operations jskinner@westga.edu 678-839-4001
Derrick Slaughter Facilities Development & Sustainability dslaught@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Darah Smallwood Information Technology Services dsmallwo@westga.edu 678-839-4002
George Smith Facilities Development & Sustainability georges@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Stephanie Smith Facilities Development & Sustainability stephani@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Rodney Snider Human Resources rsnider@westga.edu 678-839-0644
Jack Snyder Infrastructure and Operations jsnyder@westga.edu 678-839-4011
Mike Speir Facilities Development & Sustainability mspeir@westga.edu 678-839-6543
Noreen Spence Facilities Development & Sustainability nspence@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Sheree Srader Facilities Development & Sustainability ssrader@westga.edu 678-839-5599
Corbett Standridge Facilities Development & Sustainability cstandridge@westga.edu
Tydus Staples Infrastructure and Operations tstaples@westga.edu 678-839-2532
Katherine Stone Human Resources kbstone@westga.edu 678-839-6424
Alexandra Suarez Facilities Development & Sustainability asuarez@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Lashundia Swain Facilities Development & Sustainability lswain@westga.edu 678-839-5676
Christopher Swisher Information Solutions cswisher@westga.edu 678-839-6297
John Tanner Client Services jtanner@westga.edu
Reed Tanner Client Services rtanner@westga.edu 678-839-5034
Cheryl Taylor Information Solutions ctaylor@westga.edu 678-839-4003
James Taylor Facilities Development & Sustainability jtaylor@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Samuel Thompson Infrastructure and Operations samuelt@westga.edu 678-839-4009
Vinton Thompson Facilities Development & Sustainability vthompso@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Lisa Todd Facilities Development & Sustainability ltodd@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Kenneth Toole Facilities Development & Sustainability ktoole@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Julius Townsend Facilities Development & Sustainability jtownsen@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Larry Traylor Facilities Development & Sustainability ltraylor@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Christina Turner Facilities Development & Sustainability cturner@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Luis Vega Facilities Development & Sustainability lvega@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Gloria Walker Facilities Development & Sustainability gloriaw@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Jerome Walker Facilities Development & Sustainability jwalker@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Terri Walthour Human Resources twalthou@westga.edu 678-839-6536
Dewey Welch Facilities Development & Sustainability dwelch@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Gabe Whitt Infrastructure and Operations gwhitt@westga.edu 678-839-5069
Toby Wilkinson Facilities Development & Sustainability twilkins@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Caviaye Williams Client Services cwilliams@westga.edu 678-839-4923
Garth Wilson Client Services gwilson@westga.edu 678-839-4010
Jackson Witsell Academic Technology Services jwitsell@westga.edu 678-839-3100
Robert Young Facilities Development & Sustainability ryoung@westga.edu 678-839-6576
Kyle Youngs Infrastructure and Operations kyoungs@westga.edu 678-839-4005