Name Department E-mail Phone #
Blake Adams Client Services badams@westga.edu 678-839-5053
Jerry Allen Infrastructure and Operations gallen@westga.edu 678-839-6010
Benjamin Aye-Addo Client Services bayeaddo@westga.edu 678-839-4910
Tamarsha Barnes Client Services tbarnes@westga.edu 678-839-5056
Mellonee Blumenberg Client Services mblumenb@westga.edu 678-839-6299
Alan Byrd Client Services abyrd@westga.edu 678-839-4913
Pamela Chambers Information Solutions pchamber@westga.edu 678-839-6074
Anuradha Chandran Information Solutions achandra@westga.edu 678-839-5064
Denny Chasteen, P.E. Information Solutions dchastee@westga.edu 678-839-5560
Robert Chesser Information Solutions rchesser@westga.edu 678-839-6011
Jan Cooke Client Services jcooke@westga.edu 678-839-4912
Tammy Crews Client Services tcrews@westga.edu 678-839-5052
Eric Cummings Project Management Office ecumming@westga.edu 678-839-4748
Dale Driver Project Management Office ddriver@westga.edu 678-839-4907
Annemarie Eades V.P. of Information Technology Services Office aeades@westga.edu 678-839-6100
Ozkan Egri Infrastructure and Operations oegri@westga.edu 678-839-4005
Rolanda Farmer Client Services rfarmer@westga.edu 678-839-6622
Joe Geter Information Solutions jgeter@westga.edu 678-839-5059
Vince Gibson Information Solutions vgibson@westga.edu 678-839-6296
Abigail Goodwin Infrastructure and Operations agoodwin@westga.edu 678-839-6298
Vedat Gunay Project Management Office vgunay@westga.edu 678-839-6608
Alex Gurciullo Client Services agurciul@westga.edu 678-839-6297
Karen Hargis Project Management Office khargis@westga.edu 678-839-3975
Brian Henderson Infrastructure and Operations bhenders@westga.edu 678-839-4004
Suzanne Horton Client Services shorton@westga.edu 678-839-5054
Kathy Kral V.P. of Information Technology Services Office kkral@westga.edu 678-839-5051
Zachary Lee Information Solutions zlee@westga.edu 678-839-5060
Calandra Lewis Client Services clewis@westga.edu 678-839-5349
Brian McCrary Client Services bmccrary@westga.edu 678-839-6619
Tya Miller Client Services tmiller@westga.edu 678-839-6012
Ryan Morgan Client Services kennethm@westga.edu 678-839-6499
Steven Murphy Information Solutions smurphy@westga.edu 678-839-5065
Andrew Nelson Information Solutions anelson@westga.edu 678-839-5269
Tim North Infrastructure and Operations tnorth@westga.edu 678-839-4008
Todd Parrish Client Services tparrish@westga.edu 678-839-4902
Eugene Plummer Infrastructure and Operations eplummer@westga.edu 678-839-4011
Andrew Poe Client Services apoe@westga.edu 678-839-5034
Drew Powell Information Solutions apowell@westga.edu 678-839-2262
Matt Purcell Infrastructure and Operations mpurcell@westga.edu 678-839-5505
Chris Reece Client Services creece@westga.edu 678-839-5071
Jason Reese Infrastructure and Operations jreese@westga.edu 678-839-2512
Michael Richardson Information Solutions mrichard@westga.edu 678-839-5061
Laurence Rose Client Services lrose@westga.edu 678-839-6367
Hugh Russell Information Solutions hrussell@westga.edu 678-839-4922
Vincent Saponara Client Services vsaponar@westga.edu 678-839-5516
Justin Sellers Infrastructure and Operations jsellers@westga.edu 678-839-6013
Mardel Shumake V.P. of Information Technology Services Office mshumake@westga.edu 678-839-4007
Darah Smallwood V.P. of Information Technology Services Office dsmallwo@westga.edu 678-839-4002
Jake Spain Infrastructure and Operations jspain@westga.edu 678-839-5206
Cheryl Taylor Information Solutions ctaylor@westga.edu 678-839-4003
Samuel Thompson Infrastructure and Operations samuelt@westga.edu 678-839-4009
Bernard Upshaw Client Services bupshaw@westga.edu 678-839-5050
Gabe Whitt Infrastructure and Operations gwhitt@westga.edu 678-839-5069
Howard Williams Information Solutions hwilliam@westga.edu 678-839-5015
Garth Wilson Client Services gwilson@westga.edu 678-839-4010
Rob Yawn Infrastructure and Operations ryawn@westga.edu 678-839-4006
Kyle Youngs Client Services kyoungs@westga.edu 678-839-4914