Name Department E-mail Phone #
Blake Adams Client Services badams@westga.edu 678-839-5053
Jerry Allen Infrastructure and Operations gallen@westga.edu 678-839-6010
Benjamin Aye-Addo Client Services bayeaddo@westga.edu 678-839-4910
Tamarsha Barnes Client Services tbarnes@westga.edu 678-839-5056
Mellonee Blumenberg Client Services mblumenb@westga.edu 678-839-6299
Alan Byrd Client Services abyrd@westga.edu 678-839-4913
Pamela Chambers Information Systems Services pchamber@westga.edu 678-839-6074
Anuradha Chandran Information Systems Services achandra@westga.edu 678-839-5064
Denny Chasteen, P.E. Information Systems Services dchastee@westga.edu 678-839-5560
Robert Chesser Information Systems Services rchesser@westga.edu 678-839-6011
Jan Cooke Client Services jcooke@westga.edu 678-839-4912
Steven Countryman II Client Services scountry@westga.edu 678-839-6165
Tammy Crews Client Services tcrews@westga.edu 678-839-5052
Eric Cummings Office of the CIO ecumming@westga.edu 678-839-4748
Dale Driver Office of the CIO ddriver@westga.edu 678-839-4907
Annemarie Eades Office of the CIO aeades@westga.edu 678-839-6100
Ozkan Egri Infrastructure and Operations oegri@westga.edu 678-839-4005
Rolanda Farmer Client Services rfarmer@westga.edu 678-839-6622
Joe Geter Information Systems Services jgeter@westga.edu 678-839-5059
Vincent Gibson Information Systems Services vgibson@westga.edu 678-839-6296
Abigail Goodwin Infrastructure and Operations agoodwin@westga.edu 678-839-6298
Vedat Gunay Office of the CIO vgunay@westga.edu 678-839-6608
Alex Gurciullo Client Services agurciul@westga.edu 678-839-6297
Karen Hargis Office of the CIO khargis@westga.edu 678-839-3975
Brian Henderson Infrastructure and Operations bhenders@westga.edu 678-839-4004
Suzanne Horton Client Services shorton@westga.edu 678-839-5054
Kathy Kral Office of the CIO kkral@westga.edu 678-839-5051
Zachary Lee Information Systems Services zlee@westga.edu 678-839-5060
Calandra Lewis Client Services clewis@westga.edu 678-839-5349
Brian McCrary Client Services bmccrary@westga.edu 678-839-6619
Tya Miller Client Services tmiller@westga.edu 678-839-6012
Ryan Morgan Client Services kennethm@westga.edu 678-839-6499
Steven Murphy Information Systems Services smurphy@westga.edu 678-839-5065
Andrew Nelson Information Systems Services anelson@westga.edu 678-839-5269
Tim North Infrastructure and Operations tnorth@westga.edu 678-839-4008
Nuzair Nuwaiz Information Systems Services mnuwaiz@westga.edu 678-839-4951
Todd Parrish Client Services tparrish@westga.edu 678-839-4902
Eugene Plummer Infrastructure and Operations eplummer@westga.edu 678-839-4011
Andrew Poe Client Services apoe@westga.edu 678-839-5034
Drew Powell Information Systems Services apowell@westga.edu 678-839-2262
Matt Purcell Infrastructure and Operations mpurcell@westga.edu 678-839-5505
Chris Reece Client Services creece@westga.edu 678-839-5071
Michael Richardson Information Systems Services mrichard@westga.edu 678-839-5061
Laurence Rose Client Services lrose@westga.edu 678-839-6367
Hugh Russell Information Systems Services hrussell@westga.edu 678-839-4922
Vincent Saponara Client Services vsaponar@westga.edu 678-839-5516
Justin Sellers Infrastructure and Operations jsellers@westga.edu 678-839-6013
Mardel Shumake Office of the CIO mshumake@westga.edu 678-839-4007
Darah Smallwood Office of the CIO dsmallwo@westga.edu 678-839-4002
Jake Spain Infrastructure and Operations jspain@westga.edu 678-839-5206
Cheryl Taylor Information Systems Services ctaylor@westga.edu 678-839-4003
Samuel Thompson Infrastructure and Operations samuelt@westga.edu 678-839-4009
Estella Tolson-Cox Information Systems Services etolson@westga.edu 678-839-6621
Bernard Upshaw Client Services bupshaw@westga.edu 678-839-5050
Gabe Whitt Infrastructure and Operations gwhitt@westga.edu 678-839-5069
Howard Williams Information Systems Services hwilliam@westga.edu 678-839-5015
Garth Wilson Client Services gwilson@westga.edu 678-839-4010
Rob Yawn Infrastructure and Operations ryawn@westga.edu 678-839-4006
Kyle Youngs Client Services kyoungs@westga.edu 678-839-4914