Faculty and Staff Directory - Career Services
Name Title E-mail Phone #
Asia Anderson Career Counselor aanderso@westga.edu 678-839-6431
Jacalyn Butts Graduate Assistant, Career Development car-jbutts2@westga.edu 678-839-6431
Vicki Hardin Associate Director, Employer Relations vhardin@westga.edu 678-839-6431
Ian Houston ihouston@westga.edu 678-839-5587
Jasmine Posey, LAPC Career Counselor jposey@westga.edu 678-839-6431
Iteeah Pounds Recruitment Specialist ipounds@westga.edu 678-839-6431
Kevin Robinson Front Office Manager krobinso@westga.edu 678-839-6431
Megan Tait Assistant Director, Student Employment and Experiential Learning mtait@westga.edu 678-839-6431
Jymmyca Wyatt, Ph.D. Director jwyatt@westga.edu 678-839-6431