Faculty and Staff Directory - Career Services
Name Title E-mail Phone #
Keri Burns, M.Ed. Director, Career Services kburns@westga.edu 678-839-6431
Kristi Conner Career Development Specialist kconner@westga.edu 678-839-6431
Vicki Hardin Associate Director - Employer Relations vhardin@westga.edu 678-839-6431
Fawn Hudson Career Development Specialist fhudson@westga.edu 678-839-6431
Lauren Johnson Associate Director of Career Development laurenj@westga.edu 678-839-6431
Wes Moran Career Counselor wmoran@westga.edu 678-839-6431
Mary Beth Phillips Student Employment Manager mphillip@westga.edu 678-839-6431
Andrew Plush Graduate Assistant - Marketing car-aplush1@westga.edu 678-839-6431
Iteeah Pounds Recruitment Specialist ipounds@westga.edu 678-839-6431
Xochil Ramirez Graduate Assistant - Career Development car-xramire1@westga.edu 678-839-6431
Kevin Robinson Office Manager krobinso@westga.edu 678-839-6431
Brittney Scurry Graduate Assistant - Career Development car-bscurry1@westga.edu 678-839-6431
Megan Tait Assistant Director Student Employment and Experiential Learning mtait@westga.edu 678-839-6431