Responsible Sexuality Committee Members

Name Email Department RXCom Role

Beth Thompson

maryt@westga.edu

Health Education

Chair

Lo Denmon

jdenmon@westga.edu

Center for Diversity and Inclusion

Safe Zone Chair

Vacant

 

 

Treasurer

Anne Richards

arichard@westga.edu

Retired Charter Member, Psychology Dept.

Secretary

Amy Cuomo

acuomo@westga.edu

Theater

Member

Anne Barnhart

barnhart@westga.edu

Library

Member

Carrie Pitzulo

cpitzulo@westga.edu

History

Member

Colleen Vasconcellos

cvasconc@westga.edu

History

Member

Deirdre Haywood-Rouse

dhaywood@westga.edu

Center for Diversity & Inclusion

Member

Betsy Dahms

edahms@westga.edu

Foreign Languages

Member

Erin Johnson

ejohnson@westga.edu

Art

Member

Emily McKendry-Smith

emckendr@westga.edu

 Sociology Member

Jennifer Weber

jbweber@westga.edu

Women's Studies

Member

Julia Chibbaro

jchibbar@westga.edu

Counselor Ed.

Member

Jeffrey Zamostny

jzamostn@westga.edu

Foreign Languages

Member

Kenneth Teed

kteed@westga.edu

Sport Management

Member

Meggie Miller

meggiem@westga.edu

Social Sciences

Member

Maritza Pitelli

mpitelli@westga.edu

Counseling Center

Member

McKenzi Walker

mwalke15@my.westga.edu

West Georgia Rape Crisis, Graduate Student

Member

Ryan Bronkema

rbronkem@westga.edu

College Student Affairs

Member

Ron King

rking@westga.edu

Lead Health Educator, Health Services

Member

Stormy Sims

ssims@westga.edu

Center for Academic Success

Member

Tina Bennett

tbennett@westga.edu

President's Office

Member

Tiffany Aaron Parsons

tparsons@westga.edu

Sociology

Member

Responsible Sexuality Committee Members

  • Name:

    Beth Thompson


    Email:

    maryt@westga.edu


    Department:

    Health Education


    RXCom Role:

    Chair


  • Name:

    Lo Denmon


    Email:

    jdenmon@westga.edu


    Department:

    Center for Diversity and Inclusion


    RXCom Role:

    Safe Zone Chair


  • Name:

    Vacant


    Email:

     


    Department:

     


    RXCom Role:

    Treasurer


  • Name:

    Anne Richards


    Email:

    arichard@westga.edu


    Department:

    Retired Charter Member, Psychology Dept.


    RXCom Role:

    Secretary


  • Name:

    Amy Cuomo


    Email:

    acuomo@westga.edu


    Department:

    Theater


    RXCom Role:

    Member


  • Name:

    Anne Barnhart


    Email:

    barnhart@westga.edu


    Department:

    Library


    RXCom Role:

    Member


  • Name:

    Carrie Pitzulo


    Email:

    cpitzulo@westga.edu


    Department:

    History


    RXCom Role:

    Member


  • Name:

    Colleen Vasconcellos


    Email:

    cvasconc@westga.edu


    Department:

    History


    RXCom Role:

    Member


  • Name:

    Deirdre Haywood-Rouse


    Email:

    dhaywood@westga.edu


    Department:

    Center for Diversity & Inclusion


    RXCom Role:

    Member


  • Name:

    Betsy Dahms


    Email:

    edahms@westga.edu


    Department:

    Foreign Languages


    RXCom Role:

    Member


  • Name:

    Erin Johnson


    Email:

    ejohnson@westga.edu


    Department:

    Art


    RXCom Role:

    Member


  • Name:

    Emily McKendry-Smith


    Email:

    emckendr@westga.edu


    Department:  Sociology
    RXCom Role: Member

  • Name:

    Jennifer Weber


    Email:

    jbweber@westga.edu


    Department:

    Women's Studies


    RXCom Role:

    Member


  • Name:

    Julia Chibbaro


    Email:

    jchibbar@westga.edu


    Department:

    Counselor Ed.


    RXCom Role:

    Member


  • Name:

    Jeffrey Zamostny


    Email:

    jzamostn@westga.edu


    Department:

    Foreign Languages


    RXCom Role:

    Member


  • Name:

    Kenneth Teed


    Email:

    kteed@westga.edu


    Department:

    Sport Management


    RXCom Role:

    Member


  • Name:

    Meggie Miller


    Email:

    meggiem@westga.edu


    Department:

    Social Sciences


    RXCom Role:

    Member


  • Name:

    Maritza Pitelli


    Email:

    mpitelli@westga.edu


    Department:

    Counseling Center


    RXCom Role:

    Member


  • Name:

    McKenzi Walker


    Email:

    mwalke15@my.westga.edu


    Department:

    West Georgia Rape Crisis, Graduate Student


    RXCom Role:

    Member


  • Name:

    Ryan Bronkema


    Email:

    rbronkem@westga.edu


    Department:

    College Student Affairs


    RXCom Role:

    Member


  • Name:

    Ron King


    Email:

    rking@westga.edu


    Department:

    Lead Health Educator, Health Services


    RXCom Role:

    Member


  • Name:

    Stormy Sims


    Email:

    ssims@westga.edu


    Department:

    Center for Academic Success


    RXCom Role:

    Member


  • Name:

    Tina Bennett


    Email:

    tbennett@westga.edu


    Department:

    President's Office


    RXCom Role:

    Member


  • Name:

    Tiffany Aaron Parsons


    Email:

    tparsons@westga.edu


    Department:

    Sociology


    RXCom Role:

    Member