Committee Members
Email Name Department

acuomo@westga.edu

Amy Cuomo

Treasurer, Theater

arichard@westga.edu

Anne Richards

Secretary, Retired Charter Member, Psychology Dept.

barnhart@westga.edu

Anne Barnhart

Library

cparry@westga.edu

Cassie Parry

Counseling Center

cpitzulo@westga.edu

Carrie Pitzulo

History

cvasconc@westga.edu

Colleen Vasconcellos

History

dhaywood@westga.edu

Diedre Haywood Rouse

Center for Diversity & Inclusion

dhelmini@westga.edu

Daniel Helminiak

Psychology

edahms@westga.edu

Betsy Dahms

Foreign Languages

ejohnson@westga.edu

Erin Johnson

Art

emckendr@westga.edu

Emily McKendry-Smith

 

jbweber@westga.edu

Jennifer Weber

Women's Studies

jchibbar@westga.edu

Julia Chibbaro

Counselor Ed.

jzamostn@westga.edu

Jeffrey Zamostny

Foreign Languages

kteed@westga.edu

Kenneth Teed

Sport Management

meggiem@westga.edu

Meggie Miller

Social Sciences

mpitelli@westga.edu

Maritza Pitelli

Counseling Center

mwalke15@my.westga.edu

McKenzi Walker

West Georgia Rape Crisis, Graduate Student

rbronkem@westga.edu

Ryan Bronkema

Chair, College Student Affairs

rking@westga.edu

Ron King

Lead Health Educator, Health Services

tbennett@westga.edu

Tina Bennett

President's Office

tparsons@westga.edu

Tiffany Aaron Parsons

Sociology

  • Email:

    acuomo@westga.edu


    Name:

    Amy Cuomo


    Department:

    Treasurer, Theater


  • Email:

    arichard@westga.edu


    Name:

    Anne Richards


    Department:

    Secretary, Retired Charter Member, Psychology Dept.


  • Email:

    barnhart@westga.edu


    Name:

    Anne Barnhart


    Department:

    Library


  • Email:

    cparry@westga.edu


    Name:

    Cassie Parry


    Department:

    Counseling Center


  • Email:

    cpitzulo@westga.edu


    Name:

    Carrie Pitzulo


    Department:

    History


  • Email:

    cvasconc@westga.edu


    Name:

    Colleen Vasconcellos


    Department:

    History


  • Email:

    dhaywood@westga.edu


    Name:

    Diedre Haywood Rouse


    Department:

    Center for Diversity & Inclusion


  • Email:

    dhelmini@westga.edu


    Name:

    Daniel Helminiak


    Department:

    Psychology


  • Email:

    edahms@westga.edu


    Name:

    Betsy Dahms


    Department:

    Foreign Languages


  • Email:

    ejohnson@westga.edu


    Name:

    Erin Johnson


    Department:

    Art


  • Email:

    emckendr@westga.edu


    Name:

    Emily McKendry-Smith


    Department:  

  • Email:

    jbweber@westga.edu


    Name:

    Jennifer Weber


    Department:

    Women's Studies


  • Email:

    jchibbar@westga.edu


    Name:

    Julia Chibbaro


    Department:

    Counselor Ed.


  • Email:

    jzamostn@westga.edu


    Name:

    Jeffrey Zamostny


    Department:

    Foreign Languages


  • Email:

    kteed@westga.edu


    Name:

    Kenneth Teed


    Department:

    Sport Management


  • Email:

    meggiem@westga.edu


    Name:

    Meggie Miller


    Department:

    Social Sciences


  • Email:

    mpitelli@westga.edu


    Name:

    Maritza Pitelli


    Department:

    Counseling Center


  • Email:

    mwalke15@my.westga.edu


    Name:

    McKenzi Walker


    Department:

    West Georgia Rape Crisis, Graduate Student


  • Email:

    rbronkem@westga.edu


    Name:

    Ryan Bronkema


    Department:

    Chair, College Student Affairs


  • Email:

    rking@westga.edu


    Name:

    Ron King


    Department:

    Lead Health Educator, Health Services


  • Email:

    tbennett@westga.edu


    Name:

    Tina Bennett


    Department:

    President's Office


  • Email:

    tparsons@westga.edu


    Name:

    Tiffany Aaron Parsons


    Department:

    Sociology