Alpha Psi Omega is a National Theatre Honor Society, and we are the Omicron Kappa chapter. We serve to stimulate an interest in theatre on campus and in the community. By volunteering our time and energy, we work to share our appreciation for the theatre and strive to become better individuals, students, leaders, and professionals in our chosen disciplines.

Elected Members

  • President: Shamia Taylor
  • Vice President: Sabrina Robateau
  • Secretary: Raven Logan
  • Treasurer: Josie Taylor
  • Pledge Captain: Hannah Schmitz

APO Links