Name Department E-mail Phone #
Adel Abunawass, Ph.D. Computer Science Department adel@westga.edu 678-839-6485
Abdelkader Agoun Mathematics Department aagoun@westga.edu
Michael Arterburn Biology Department marterbu@westga.edu 678-839-6547
Tilaye Asfaw, Ph.D. Physics Department tasfaw@westga.edu 678-839-4087
Ghazia Asif Chemistry Department gasif@westga.edu 678-839-6550
Heidi Banford Biology Department hbanford@westga.edu 678-839-4034
Jeff Barron, Mr. Physics Department jbarron@westga.edu 678-839-4087
Sharmistha Basu-Dutt Chemistry Department sbdutt@westga.edu 678-839-6018
Lewis Baumstark, Ph.D. Computer Science Department lewisb@westga.edu 678-839-6663
James Bellon Mathematics Department jbellon@westga.edu 678-839-4140
Steven Benzel, Ph.D. Computer Science Department sbenzel@westga.edu 678-839-6654
Christopher Berg Geosciences Department cberg@westga.edu 678-839-4059
David Boatright Chemistry Department dboatrig@westga.edu 678-839-6028
Amin Boumenir, Ph.D. Mathematics Department boumenir@westga.edu 678-839-4131
Brian Brodsky Mathematics Department bbrodsky@westga.edu 678-839-5313
Daniel Brooks Biology Department dbrooks@westga.edu 678-839-6547
Yvette Brown Biology Department ybrown@westga.edu 678-839-6547
Anita M. Bryant Geosciences Department abryant@westga.edu 678-839-4051
Robert Burnham Mathematics Department rburnham@westga.edu
David Bush Geosciences Department dbush@westga.edu 678-839-4057
Marian Buzon Geosciences Department mbuzon@westga.edu 678-839-4058
Carrie Carmack Mathematics Department ccarmack@westga.edu 678-839-5408
Kyle Carter Mathematics Department kylec@westga.edu 678-839-5134
Melissa Cavallin Johnson Biology Department mcavalli@westga.edu 678-839-4043
Neal Chesnut, Ph.D. Physics Department nchesnut@westga.edu 678-839-4094
Timothy M. Chowns Geosciences Department tchowns@westga.edu 678-839-4052
John Congleton Geosciences Department jconglet@westga.edu 678-839-4066
Blake Conner Biology Department bconner@westga.edu 678-839-6547
Jonathan Corley, Ph.D. Computer Science Department jcorley@westga.edu 678-839-4879
Theresa Daugherty Mathematics Department math@westga.edu 678-839-6489
Landewatte De Silva, Ph.D. Physics Department ldesilva@westga.edu 678-839-4089
Brad Deline Geosciences Department bdeline@westga.edu 678-839-4061
Benjamin DeMayo, Ph.D. Physics Department bdemayo@westga.edu 678-839-4097
Malcom Devoe Mathematics Department mdevoe@westga.edu 678-839-4139
Georgina DeWeese Geosciences Department gdeweese@westga.edu 678-839-4065
Joseph H. Douglas Biology Department jdouglas@westga.edu 678-839-4019
Erin Duckett, BS, MS Biology Department educkett@westga.edu 678-839-4015
Gary Easter Biology Department geaster@westga.edu 678-839-6547
Andrew Edelman, Ph.D. Biology Department aedelman@westga.edu 678-839-4042
Mark Faucette, Ph.D. Mathematics Department faucette@westga.edu 678-839-4133
Frank Fontanella Biology Department ffontane@westga.edu 678-839-4041
Megumi Fujita Chemistry Department mfujita@westga.edu 678-839-6024
Anne Gaquere-Parker, Ph.D. Chemistry Department agaquere@westga.edu 678-839-6026
Yvette Garner, Ph.D. Biology Department ygarner@westga.edu 678-839-4027
Wesley Gay Mathematics Department wgay@westga.edu
Victoria J. Geisler Chemistry Department vgeisler@westga.edu 678-839-6025
Janet Genz Biology Department jgenz@westga.edu 678-839-4032
Hannes Gerhardt Geosciences Department hgerhard@westga.edu 678-839-4064
Scott Gordon, Ph.D. Mathematics Department sgordon@westga.edu 678-839-4134
Jennifer Gordy, MPAcc Dean's Office COSM jgordy@westga.edu 678-839-4904
Catherine Gorga Biology Department cgorga@westga.edu 678-839-6547
Xiaofeng Gu, Ph.D. Mathematics Department xgu@westga.edu 678-839-4143
John Hansen Chemistry Department jhansen@westga.edu 678-839-6021
Randa Harris Geosciences Department rharris@westga.edu 678-839-4056
Tiffany Harris Geosciences Department tharris@westga.edu 678-839-5466
Javier E. Hasbun, Ph.D. Physics Department jhasbun@westga.edu 678-839-4092
Philip Heard Biology Department pheard@westga.edu 678-839-4047
Joe Hendricks Biology Department jhendric@westga.edu 678-839-4037
Melanie Hight Mathematics Department mhight@westga.edu 678-839-6489
Nguyen Hoang, Ph.D. Mathematics Department nhoang@westga.edu 678-839-5336
Jung Eun (Jessie) Hong Geosciences Department jhong@westga.edu 678-839-5462
Melissa Hullender Biology Department mhullend@westga.edu 678-839-4026
Andrew Ivester Geosciences Department aivester@westga.edu 678-839-5460
Benjamin Jenkins Physics Department bjenkins@westga.edu 678-839-4096
Christopher Jett, Ph.D. Mathematics Department cjett@westga.edu 678-839-4130
Ricky Johnson Mathematics Department rjohnson@westga.edu 678-839-4129
Tina Johnson Biology Department tjohnson@westga.edu 678-839-4025
Jeong-Hyun Kang, Ph.D. Mathematics Department jkang@westga.edu 678-839-4124
Randal Kath, Ph.D. Geosciences Department rkath@westga.edu 678-839-4063
Janet Kendrick Physics Department jkendric@westga.edu 678-839-4087
William Kenyon, Ph.D. Biology Department wkenyon@westga.edu 678-839-4033
Eula Key Mathematics Department ekey@westga.edu
Farooq A. Khan Chemistry Department fkhan@westga.edu 678-839-6027
Abdollah Khodkar, Ph.D. Mathematics Department akhodkar@westga.edu 678-839-4126
Chulmin Kim, Ph.D. Mathematics Department ckim@westga.edu 678-839-4142
Mary F. King Mathematics Department mking@westga.edu
Shana Kinnard Dean's Office COSM skinnard@westga.edu 678-839-5190
Sharon Kirby Physics Department skirby@westga.edu 678-839-4087
Leos G. Kral, Ph.D. Biology Department lkral@westga.edu 678-839-4023
Evita Krumina, MBA Dean's Office COSM ekrumina@westga.edu 678-839-4948
Keith Kuykendall Chemistry Department kkuykend@westga.edu 678-839-6029
Christina Lark Biology Department clark@westga.edu 678-839-6547
David Leach, Ph.D. Mathematics Department cleach@westga.edu 678-839-4127
Logan Leslie Chemistry Department lleslie@westga.edu 678-839-6067
Lok Lew Yan Voon, Ph.D. Dean's Office COSM lokl@westga.edu 678-839-5190
Amanda Mashburn Physics Department amashbur@westga.edu 678-839-4096
James R. Mayer Geosciences Department jmayer@westga.edu 678-839-4055
Megan Mayercik Chemistry Department mmayerci@westga.edu 678-839-6550
Megan Mayercik Chemistry Department mmayerci@westga.edu 678-839-6550
Martin McPhail Chemistry Department mmcphail@westga.edu 678-839-6550
Mautusi Mitra Biology Department mmitra@westga.edu 678-839-5488
Sara Molesworth-Kenyon, Ph.D. Biology Department smoleswo@westga.edu 678-839-4028
Kyunghee Moon, Ph.D. Mathematics Department kmoon@westga.edu 678-839-4151
David Morgan Biology Department dmorgan@westga.edu 678-839-4044
Bill Murphey Geosciences Department bmurphey@westga.edu 678-839-6479
Cheryl Nye Geosciences Department cnye@westga.edu 678-839-6479
Michael Orsega, Ph.D. Computer Science Department morsega@westga.edu 678-839-6655
Dusty Otwell Chemistry Department dotwell@westga.edu 678-839-6035
Angelika Ozier Mathematics Department aozier@westga.edu 678-839-4121
Veena Paliwal, Ph.D. Mathematics Department vpaliwal@westga.edu 678-839-4128
Sonal Patel Mathematics Department spatel@westga.edu 678-839-4123
Gregory T. Payne, Ph.D. Dean's Office COSM gpayne@westga.edu 678-839-5190
Nancy Pencoe Biology Department npencoe@westga.edu 678-839-4036
Stephanie Piper Biology Department spiper@westga.edu 678-839-2630
Bobby E. Powell Physics Department bpowell@westga.edu 678-839-4095
Carl J. Jr. Quertermus Biology Department carlq@westga.edu 678-839-4035
Amber Rainey Chemistry Department arainey@westga.edu 678-839-6550
Partha Ray Chemistry Department psray@westga.edu 678-839-6023
Nathan Rehfuss Mathematics Department nrehfuss@westga.edu
Anja Remshagen, Ph.D. Computer Science Department anja@westga.edu 678-839-6657
Ann Robinson Physics Department arobinso@westga.edu 678-839-4091
David Robinson, Ph.D. Mathematics Department davidr@westga.edu 678-839-4137
Christine Rolka, M.S. Computer Science Department crolka@westga.edu 678-839-6662
Shea Rose, Ph.D. Dean's Office COSM srose@westga.edu 678-839-4067
Edwin Rudolph Computer Science Department erudolph@westga.edu 678-839-6650
Jeong Seong Geosciences Department jseong@westga.edu 678-839-4069
Kwang Shin, Ph.D. Mathematics Department kshin@westga.edu 678-839-4138
Spencer J. Slattery Chemistry Department sslatt@westga.edu 678-839-6550
Mindy Smith Biology Department mindys@westga.edu 678-839-6547
Mahdiyeh Soltaninejad Mathematics Department mahdiyeh@westga.edu 678-839-4738
Ana Stanescu, Ph.D. Computer Science Department astanesc@westga.edu 678-839-6294
Nicholas Sterling, Ph.D. Physics Department nsterlin@westga.edu 678-839-5139
Betty Storey, Mrs. Mathematics Department bstorey@westga.edu
James Storey, Mr. Mathematics Department jstorey@westga.edu
Douglas Stuart, Ph.D. Chemistry Department dstuart@westga.edu 678-839-6022
Satyanarayana Swamy-Mruthinti Biology Department smruthin@westga.edu 678-839-4031
Scott Sykes, Ph.D. Mathematics Department ssykes@westga.edu 678-839-4125
Christopher Tabit Biology Department ctabit@westga.edu 678-839-4022
Julie Talbot, Ph.D. Physics Department jtalbot@westga.edu 678-839-4093
Benjamin Team Physics Department bteam@westga.edu 678-839-4087
Karen Tefend Geosciences Department ktefend@westga.edu 678-839-5493
Tuan Vu, Ph.D. Mathematics Department vu@westga.edu 678-839-4135
Andy Walter Geosciences Department awalter@westga.edu 678-839-4070
Fengrong Wei, Ph.D. Mathematics Department fwei@westga.edu 678-839-5314
Chelsea Whittle Biology Department cwhittle@westga.edu 678-839-6547
Jane Wood Computer Science Department jwood@westga.edu 678-839-6485
Rui Xu, Ph.D. Mathematics Department xu@westga.edu 678-839-4122
Li Yang, Ph.D. Computer Science Department lyang@westga.edu 678-839-6656
Mohammad Yazdani, Ph.D. Mathematics Department myazdani@westga.edu 678-839-4132
Duane Yoder, Ph.D. Computer Science Department dyoder@westga.edu 678-839-6658
Alexandra Young Computer Science Department ayoung@westga.edu 678-839-6651
Anita Zot Biology Department azot@westga.edu 678-839-4029
Henry Zot Biology Department hzot@westga.edu 678-839-6547