Anthropology

Dr. Lisa Gezon lgezon@westga.edu Anthropology 10

Dr. Marjorie Snipes msnipes@westga.edu  Anthropology 11

Art

Dr. Debrah Santini dsantini@westga.edu Humanities

Dr. Heather Vinson hvinson@westga.edu Humanities 313

Business

Dr. Mary Zachary mzachary@westga.edu Richard College of Business 2219

Criminology

Kelley Christopher kchristo@westga.edu Richard College of Business 2219

Dr. Catherine Jenks cjenks@westga.edu Pafford 234

Dr. Mike Johnson ljohnson@westga.edu Pafford 230

Dr. Mai Naito mnaito@westga.edu Pafford 221

Dr. Lynn Pazzani lpazzani@westga.edu Pafford 223

Dr. Vanessa Woodward vwoodwar@westga.edu Pafford 238

English

Crystal Shelnut cshelnut@westga.edu N/A

Jade Loicano jloicano@westga.edu Pafford 321

Dr. Emily Hipchen ehipchen@westga.edu TLC 2246

Bonnie Adams bjett@westga.edu TLC 1208-A

Dr. Rebecca Harrison rharriso@westga.edu TLC 2229

Dr. Melanie Jordan melaniej@westga.edu TLC 1113-D

History

Dr. Julia Brock jbrock@westga.edu TLC 3210

Dr. Stephanie Chalifoux schalifo@westga.edu TLC 3202

Dr. Ann McCleary amcclear@westga.edu Humanities

Dr. Colleen Vasconcellos cvasconc@westga.edu TLC 3208

Mass Communications and Theatre Arts

Dr. Pauline Gagnon pgagnon@westga.edu Martha Munro 207B

Dr. T. Randahl Morris trmorris@westga.edu Humanities 150

Music

Dr. Elizabeth Kramer ekramer@westga.edu Humanities 333

Dr. Carol Gingerich cginger@westga.edu 335

Philosophy

Dr. Janet Donohoe jdonohoe@westga.edu TLC

Psychology

Dr. Jeanette Diaz jlaplant@westga.edu Melson Hall 105

Dr. Tugce Kurtis tkurtis@westga.edu Melson Hall 216

Dr. Christine Simmonds-Moore csimmond@westga.edu Melson Hall 215

Dr. Kathleen Skott-Myhre kskott@westga.edu Melson Hall 214

Sociology

Dr. Jane McCandless jmccandl@westga.edu Pafford 326

Dr. Jennifer Beggs Weber jbweber@westga.edu Pafford 219

Dr. Pamela Hunt Kirk phunt@westga.edu Pafford 207B

Dr. Emily McKendry-Smith emckendr@westga.edu Pafford 217

Tiffany Parsons tparsons@westga.edu Pafford 209B

Library

Jessica Critten jcritten@westga.edu Ingram Library

Emerita:

Dr. Kareen Malone

Dr. Cita Cook