The President's Advisory Council (PAC) is made up of university vice presidents, academic and non-academic senior leadership, associate vice presidents, deans, directors, and other key leadership.

The council meets every other week to discuss important university issues, form strategies around campus growth and development, seek opportunities to be more communicative and transparent and to share news of campus successes.

Meeting Minutes

  • 2018
  • 2017
  • 2016
  • 2015
  • 2014
  • 2013

PAC Members

effective May, 2017

Dr. Kyle Marrero, President

Dr. Micheal Crafton, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dr. Scot Lingrell, Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Mr. Dave Fraboni, Vice President for University Advancement and Executive Director of the UWG Foundation
Mr. Jim Sutherland, Senior Vice President for Business and Finance
Ms. Annemarie Eades, Vice President for Information Technology, Chief Information Officer

Dr. Pauline Gagnon, Dean, College of Arts and Humanities
Dr. Lok Lew Yan Voon, Dean, College of Science and Mathematics
Dr. Jane McCandless, Dean, College of Social Sciences
Dr. Faye McIntyre, Dean, Richards College of Business
Dr. Dianne Hoff, Dean, College of Education
Dr. Janet Donohoe, Dean, Honors College
Dr. Jenny Schuessler, Dean, School of Nursing
Mr. Chris Huff, Interim Dean of Libraries
Dr. Denise Overfield, Dean, Graduate School
Dr. Melanie Clay, Executive Director of Extended Learning and Dean of USG eCore

Ms. Jane Simpson, University General Counsel
Dr. Julia Farmer, Chair of Faculty Senate
Dr. Cathi Jenks, Associate Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness and Assessment
Dr. Myrna Gantner, Associate Provost
Dr. David Jenks, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dr. John Head, Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
Mr. Daryl Dickey, Director of Athletics
Ms. Jami Bower, Assistant Vice President for Communications and Marketing
Ms. Juanita Hicks, Associate Vice President of Human Resources
Ms. April Saunders, Chair, Staff Advisory Council
Mr. Ron Richards, Director of Internal Audit
Mr. Russell Crutchfield, Chief of Staff to the President, Executive Director of External Relations
Mr. Rick Sears, Assistant Vice President for Finance and Controller
Mr. Brendan Bowen, Assistant Vice President for Campus Planning & Facilities
Mr. Mark Reeves, Assistant Vice President of Auxiliary Services
Ms. Liz Baker, Executive Director of Budget Services
Mr. Dan Lewis, Executive Director of the Center for Business Excellence
Mr. Ned Watson, Interim Chief of Police
Dr. Cher Hendricks, Director, Center for Teaching and Learning
Dr. Hannes Gerhardt, Director of Sustainability
Dr. Xavier Whitaker, Associate Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students
Dr. Yves-Rose Porcena, Senior Diversity Officer
Dr. Betsy Dahms, Chair, Presidential Committee on Campus Inclusion