The President's Advisory Council (PAC) is made up of university vice presidents, academic and non-academic senior leadership, associate vice presidents, deans, directors, and other key leadership. The council meets every other week to discuss important university issues, form strategies around campus growth and development, seek opportunities to be more communicative and transparent and to share news of campus successes. Please see the right-hand sidebar for links to recent meeting minutes. 

PAC Members
effective March, 2016

Dr. Kyle Marrero, President

Dr. Micheal Crafton, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dr. Scot Lingrell, Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Mr. Dave Fraboni, Vice President for University Advancement
Mr. Jim Sutherland, Vice President for Business and Finance

Dr. Pauline Gagnon, Interim Dean, College of Arts and Humanities
Dr. Scott Gordon, Interim Dean, College of Science and Mathematics
Dr. Jane McCandless, Dean, College of Social Sciences
Dr. Faye McIntyre, Dean, Richards College of Business
Dr. Dianne Hoff, Dean, College of Education
Dr. Janet Donohoe, Dean, Honors College
Dr. Jenny Schuessler, Dean, School of Nursing
Ms. Lorene Flanders, Dean of Libraries

Dr. Mike Hester, Executive Director of Special Programs
Ms. Kathy Kral, Chief Information Officer
Ms. Jane Simpson, University General Counsel
Dr. Julia Farmer, Chair of Faculty Senate
Dr. Cathi Jenks, Associate Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness and Assessment
Dr. Myrna Gantner, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dr. John Head, Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
Mr. Daryl Dickey, Director of Athletics
Ms. Jami Bower, Assistant Vice President for Communications and Marketing
Dr. Melanie Clay, Executive Director of Extended Learning and Dean of USG eCore
Ms. Juanita Hicks, Executive Director of Human Resources
Ms. Erin Brannon, Chair, Staff Advisory Council
Mr. Ron Richards, Director of Internal Audit
Mr. Russell Crutchfield, Government and External Relations, Special Asst. to the President
Mr. Rick Sears, Assistant Vice President for Finance and Controller
Mr. Brendan Bowen, Assistant Vice President for Campus Planning & Facilities
Mr. Mark Reeves, Assistant Vice President of Auxiliary Services
Ms. Liz Baker, Executive Director of Budget Services
Mr. Dan Lewis, Executive Director, Center for Business Excellence
Mr. Tom Mackel, Chief of Police
Ms. Diane Homesley, Executive Director of Development
Dr. Denise Overfield, Associate Vice President for Research and Sponsored Projects
Dr. Cher Hendricks, Director, Center for Teaching and Learning
Dr. Hannes Gerhardt, Director of Sustainability
Dr. Xavier Whitaker, Associate Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students