Faculty and Staff Directory - University Advancement
Name Department E-mail Phone #
Annalee Ashley University Communications and Marketing aashley@westga.edu 678-839-6464
Rediet Asrat University Communications and Marketing rasrat1@my.westga.edu 678-839-5331
Lee Augsburger University Communications and Marketing laugsbur@westga.edu 678-839-5049
Brandy Barker University Communications and Marketing bbarker@westga.edu 678-839-6659
Melanie Baumunk Development mbaumunk@westga.edu 678-839-4741
Whitney Benefield Advancement Services wbenefie@westga.edu 678-839-4111
Jami Bower University Communications and Marketing jbower@westga.edu 678-839-6640
Allyson Bretch Alumni Relations and Annual Giving abretch@westga.edu 678-839-5261
Steven Broome University Communications and Marketing sbroome@westga.edu 678-839-6644
Colton Campbell University Communications and Marketing ccampbel@westga.edu 678-839-2274
Xiaojuan Christian University Communications and Marketing xiaojuan@westga.edu 678-839-6295
Tiffany Christman V.P. of University Advancement Office tiffanyc@westga.edu 678-839-6447
Wendy Cooley Advancement Services wcooley@westga.edu 678-839-4108
Ketty Cusick Development kcusick@westga.edu 678-839-6501
Sofia Dawed University Communications and Marketing Sdawed1@my.westga.edu 678-839-5331
Amy Dollar Donor Relations and Special Events adollar@westga.edu 678-839-6582
Dale Duffey V.P. of University Advancement Office dduffey@westga.edu 678-839-4106
April Duffie Development aduffie@westga.edu 678-839-4136
Kayla Emerson University Communications and Marketing kemerson@westga.edu 678-839-5216
Melanie Fan University Communications and Marketing mboyd@westga.edu 678-839-5477
Nichole Fannin '05, '10 Development nfannin@westga.edu 678-839-5035
David J. Fraboni II V.P. of University Advancement Office dfraboni@westga.edu 678-839-6447
Bart Gillespie '92 Advancement Services bgillesp@westga.edu 678-839-4109
Armani Hansell '16 Alumni Relations and Annual Giving ahansell@westga.edu 678-839-4117
Bret Hardin Development ehardin@westga.edu 678-839-2492
Kevin Hemphill '07 Alumni Relations and Annual Giving khemphil@westga.edu 678-839-4103
Stephanie Hobbs Advancement Services shobbs@westga.edu 678-839-4104
Haley Jackson Development hjackson@westga.edu 678-839-3980
Jonathan Killmeier University Communications and Marketing jkillmei@westga.edu 678-839-2284
Denice King-Perdue Alumni Relations and Annual Giving dking@westga.edu 678-839-6384
Dustin Landry Football dlandry@westga.edu 678-839-6539
Bryan Lindenberger University Communications and Marketing blindenb@westga.edu 678-839-6643
Julie Lineback University Communications and Marketing jlinebac@westga.edu 678-839-5547
Sheryl Marlar '90 University Communications and Marketing smarlar@westga.edu 678-839-6641
Julia Mothersole University Communications and Marketing jmoss@westga.edu 678-839-6464
Steve Nicholson Advancement Services snichols@westga.edu 678-839-4110
Kendall Plapp University Communications and Marketing kplapp@westga.edu 678-839-3931
Alison Rosborough '02 Alumni Relations and Annual Giving arosboro@westga.edu 678-839-4107
Holly Sailers, CPA Advancement Services hsailers@westga.edu 678-839-4161
Brooke Shoemake University Communications and Marketing sshoemak@westga.edu 678-839-5290
Chad Smalls Advancement Services csmalls@westga.edu 678-839-3079
Robert Stephens Development rstephen@westga.edu 678-839-2490
Joel Turner University Communications and Marketing jturner@westga.edu 678-839-6464
Ashley Weiler Development aweiler@westga.edu 678-839-6111
Jeremy Wildberger University Communications and Marketing jwildber@westga.edu 678-839-5249
Rory Wojcik University Communications and Marketing rwojcik@westga.edu 678-839-5552
Ewa Zennermann University Communications and Marketing ezenner@westga.edu 678-839-5331