Faculty and Staff Directory - University Advancement
Name Department E-mail Phone #
Whitney Benefield Advancement Services wbenefie@westga.edu 678-839-4111
Allyson Bretch Alumni Relations and Annual Giving abretch@westga.edu 678-839-5261
Courtney Chrisman Alumni Relations and Annual Giving cchrisma@westga.edu 678-839-0672
Tiffany Christman V.P. of University Advancement Office tiffanyc@westga.edu 678-839-6447
Wendy Cooley Advancement Services wcooley@westga.edu 678-839-4108
Mary Crum Development mcrum@westga.edu 678-839-2492
Ketty Cusick Development kcusick@westga.edu 678-839-6501
Amy Dollar Donor Relations and Special Events adollar@westga.edu 678-839-6582
Dale Duffey V.P. of University Advancement Office dduffey@westga.edu 678-839-4106
April Duffie Development aduffie@westga.edu 678-839-4136
Nichole Fannin '05, '10 Development nfannin@westga.edu 678-839-5035
David J. Fraboni II V.P. of University Advancement Office dfraboni@westga.edu 678-839-6447
Bart Gillespie '92 Advancement Services bgillesp@westga.edu 678-839-4109
Armani Hansell '16 Alumni Relations and Annual Giving ahansell@westga.edu 678-839-4117
Bret Hardin Development ehardin@westga.edu 678-839-2492
Kevin Hemphill '07 Alumni Relations and Annual Giving khemphil@westga.edu 678-839-4103
Haley Jackson Development hjackson@westga.edu 678-839-3980
Denice King-Perdue Alumni Relations and Annual Giving dking@westga.edu 678-839-6384
Dustin Landry Football dlandry@westga.edu 678-839-6539
Steve Nicholson Advancement Services snichols@westga.edu 678-839-4110
William Patterson Football wpatters@westga.edu 678-839-6533
Alison Rosborough '02 Alumni Relations and Annual Giving arosboro@westga.edu 678-839-4107
Holly Sailers, CPA Advancement Services hsailers@westga.edu 678-839-4161
Chad Smalls Advancement Services csmalls@westga.edu 678-839-3079
Shaheen Solomon Development ssolomon@westga.edu 678-839-4741
Robert Stephens Development rstephen@westga.edu 678-839-2490
Ashley Swancey Development aswancey@westga.edu 678-839-6111