Name Department E-mail Phone #
Lee Augsburger University Communications and Marketing laugsbur@westga.edu 678-839-5049
Melanie Baumunk Development mbaumunk@westga.edu 678-839-4741
Whitney Benefield Advancement Services wbenefie@westga.edu 678-839-4111
Jami Bower University Communications and Marketing jbower@westga.edu 678-839-6640
Melanie Boyd University Communications and Marketing mboyd@westga.edu 678-839-5477
Steven Broome University Communications and Marketing sbroome@westga.edu 678-839-6644
Xiaojuan Christian University Communications and Marketing xiaojuan@westga.edu 678-839-6295
Tiffany Christman V.P. of University Advancement Office tiffanyc@westga.edu 678-839-6447
Wendy Cooley Advancement Services wcooley@westga.edu 678-839-4108
Ketty Cusick Development kcusick@westga.edu 678-839-6501
Dale Duffey V.P. of University Advancement Office dduffey@westga.edu 678-839-4106
April Duffie Development aduffie@westga.edu 678-839-4136
Lane Dugger Development ldugger@westga.edu 678-839-4101
Steven Dunham University Communications and Marketing sdunham@westga.edu 678-839-6464
Kayla Emerson University Communications and Marketing kemerson@westga.edu 678-839-6464
Nichole Fannin '05, '10 Development nfannin@westga.edu 678-839-5035
David J. Fraboni II V.P. of University Advancement Office dfraboni@westga.edu 678-839-6447
Amelia Garcia University Communications and Marketing agarcia@westga.edu 678-839-5217
Bart Gillespie '92 Advancement Services bgillesp@westga.edu 678-839-4109
Armani Hansell '16 Alumni Relations and Annual Giving ahansell@westga.edu 678-839-4117
Bret Hardin Development ehardin@westga.edu 678-839-2492
Kevin Hemphill '07 Alumni Relations and Annual Giving khemphil@westga.edu 678-839-4103
Stephanie Hobbs Advancement Services shobbs@westga.edu 678-839-4104
Haley Jackson Development hjackson@westga.edu 678-839-3980
Denice King-Perdue Alumni Relations and Annual Giving dking@westga.edu 678-839-6384
Gary Leftwich University Communications and Marketing gleftwic@westga.edu 678-839-2285
Bryan Lindenberger University Communications and Marketing blindenb@westga.edu 678-839-6643
Julie Lineback University Communications and Marketing jlinebac@westga.edu 678-839-5547
Sheryl Marlar '90 University Communications and Marketing smarlar@westga.edu 678-839-6641
T.J. Mills Alumni Relations and Annual Giving tmills@westga.edu 678-839-5261
Alyson Moffit University Communications and Marketing achester@westga.edu 678-839-6464
Beth Mulvey Development mmulvey@westga.edu 678-839-2324
Steve Nicholson Advancement Services snichols@westga.edu 678-839-4110
Alison Rosborough '02 Alumni Relations and Annual Giving arosboro@westga.edu 678-839-4107
Holly Sailers, CPA Advancement Services hsailers@westga.edu 678-839-4161
April Saunders University Communications and Marketing aprils@westga.edu 678-839-6642
MaKena Saville Donor Relations and Special Events mburns@westga.edu 678-839-6582
Stephanie (Brooke) Shoemake University Communications and Marketing sshoemak@westga.edu 678-839-5290
Chad Smalls Advancement Services csmalls@westga.edu 678-839-3079
Robert Stephens Development rstephen@westga.edu 678-839-2490
Danielle Tackett Donor Relations and Special Events dtackett@westga.edu 678-839-0672
Joel Turner University Communications and Marketing jturner@westga.edu 678-839-6464
Ashley Weiler Development aweiler@westga.edu 678-839-6111
Abigail Whorton University Communications and Marketing awhorton@westga.edu 678-839-2284
Jeremy Wildberger University Communications and Marketing jwildber@westga.edu 678-839-5249
Rory Wojcik University Communications and Marketing rwojcik@westga.edu 678-839-5552
Ewa Zennermann University Communications and Marketing ezenner@westga.edu 678-839-5331