Department Served

Librarian

Telephone

Email

Anthropology

Angela Pashia

(678) 839-6362

apashia@westga.edu

Art

Craig Schroer

Shelley Rogers

(678) 839-6355

(678) 839-6351

craig@westga.edu

shelley@westga.edu

Biology

Miriam Nauenburg

(678) 839-5327

nauen@westga.edu

Chemistry

Miriam Nauenburg

(678) 839-5327

nauen@westga.edu

Computer Science

Jean Cook

(678) 839-6356

jcook@westga.edu

Criminology

Andrea Stanfield

(678) 839-5503

astanfie@westga.edu

Data Analytics

Jean Cook

(678) 839-6356

jcook@westga.edu

Debate

Craig Schroer

(678) 839-6355

craig@westga.edu

Education, College of

Anne Barnhart

(678) 839-6364

barnhart@westga.edu

English

Andrea Baer

(678) 839-5102

abaer@westga.edu

First Year Programs

Andrea Baer

(678) 839-6363

abaer@westga.edu

Foreign Languages & Literatures

Andrea Baer

Anne Barnhart

(678) 839-5102

(678) 839-6364

abaer@westga.edu

barnhart@westga.edu

Geosciences

Jean Cook

(678) 839-6356

jcook@westga.edu

History

Anne Barnhart

(678) 839-6363

barnhart@westga.edu

Latin American Studies

Anne Barnhart

Craig Schroer

(678) 839-6364

(678) 839-6355

barnhart@westga.edu

craig@westga.edu

Mass Communications

Craig Schroer

(678) 839-6355

craig@westga.edu

Mathematics

Jean Cook

(678) 839-6356

jcook@westga.edu

Music

Shelley Rogers

(678) 839-6351

shelley@westga.edu

Nursing

Jean Cook

(678) 839-6356

jcook@westga.edu

Philosophy

Andrea Baer

(678) 839-6363

abaer@westga.edu

Physics

Jean Cook

(678) 839-6356

jcook@westga.edu

Political Science & Planning

Craig Schroer

(678) 839-6355

craig@westga.edu

Psychology

Andrea Stanfield

(678) 839-5503

astanfie@westga.edu

Religious Studies

Anne Barnhart

(678) 839-6364

barnhart@westga.edu

Richards College of Business

CJ Ivory

(678) 839-6359

civory@westga.edu

Sociology

Angela Pashia

(678) 839-6362

apashia@westga.edu

Theatre Arts

Craig Schroer

(678) 839-6355

craig@westga.edu

Veterans Services

Blynne Olivieri

Ashley Carroll McCarley

(678) 839-5455

(678) 839-6492

bolivier@westga.edu

amccarle@westga.edu

Women's Studies

Angela Pashia

(678) 839-6362

apashia@westga.edu

Writing Program

Andrea Baer

(678) 839-5102

abaer@westga.edu