Area Served

Librarian

Email

Anthropology, Psychology, and Sociology Angela Pashia apashia@westga.edu
Art, History, and Philosophy - divided by program: Art Craig Schroer craig@westga.edu
History Beth Sheppard bsheppar@westga.edu
Philosophy Beth Sheppard bsheppar@westga.edu
Civic Engagement & Public Service Angela Pashia apashia@westga.edu
English, Film, Languages, and Performing Arts - divided by program: English  Beth Sheppard bsheppar@westga.edu
Languages Anne Barnhart barnhart@westga.edu
Music Shelley Rogers shelley@westga.edu
Theater Craig Schroer craig@westga.edu
Mathematics, Sciences, and Technology Jean Cook jcook@westga.edu
College of Education Jean Cook jcook@westga.edu 
Mass Communications CJ Ivory civory@westga.edu
Nursing Jean Cook jcook@westga.edu
Richards College of Business CJ Ivory civory@westga.edu