Name Title E-mail Phone #
Debra Alexander Communications Division dalexand@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Jeffrey Allen jjallen@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Daniel Browner dbrowner@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Sgt.. Travis Burton Patrol Division tburton@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Cpl. Nolan Childers Patrol Divison nchilder@westga.edu 678-839-6000
C.B. Cole cbcole@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Sgt. Reinhold Dorberth Patrol Division rdorbert@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Bradley Farr bfarr@westga.edu 678-836-6000
Jamie Fernander Administrative Support - Senior jfernand@westga.edu 678-839-6252
Jeffery Flaugher jflaughe@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Doyle Folds Communications Division dfolds@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Cpl. Christopher Gaddie Patrol Division cgaddie@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Ptl. Nick Garner Patrol Division ngarner@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Robert Gibson rgibson@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Ashley Gossage agossage@westga.edu 678-839-6254
Austin Handle ahandle@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Joshua Hughes jhughes@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Erik Jeffries ejeffries@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Ariel Jones arielj@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Hailey Jordan hjordan@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Sgt. John Keener Criminal Investigations Division jkeener@westga.edu 678-839-6000
April Levy alevy@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Zale Lewallen Communications Division zlewalle@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Ptl. Donna Lyle Patrol Division dlyle@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Ptl. Caroline Martin Patrol Division cmartin@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Kevin Newman knewman@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Security Guard George Petty Patrol Division gpetty@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Tom Saccenti Director of Public Safety saccenti@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Sgt. Branden Smith Professional Standards, Training & Assessment bsmith@westga.edu 678-839-4978
Matthew Soulsby msoulsby@westga.edu 678-839-6000
David Stone dstone@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Sgt. Billy Stuart Technology Division bstuart@westga.edu 678-839-5282
Sgt. Ty True Patrol Division ttrue@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Kaitlin VanSkiver kvanskiv@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Sgt. Dale Walls Technology Division dwalls@westga.edu 678-839-5286
Lt. G.E. Watson Professional Standards, Training & Assessment nwatson@westga.edu 678-839-5280
Ptl. Brandon White Patrol Division bwhite@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Inv. Blake Wingo Criminal Investigations Division bwingo@westga.edu 678-839-4976
Dustin Worthy dworthy@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Nathan Worthy nworthy@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Contona Wyatt cwyatt@westga.edu 678-839-6000