Faculty and Staff Directory - University Police
Name Title E-mail Phone #
Damon Addison Criminal Investigations Division daddison@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Arsenio Bradfield Patrol Division abradfie@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Pamela Chambers Access Control Specialist pchamber@westga.edu 678-839-3805
Sgt. Nolan Childers Patrol Divison nchilder@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Kiara Davis Patrol Division kdavis@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Dylan Detman Patrol Division ddetman@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Sgt. Reinhold Dorberth Patrol Division rdorbert@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Bradley Farr Patrol Division bfarr@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Jeffery Flaugher Patrol Division jflaughe@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Sgt. Nick Garner Patrol Division ngarner@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Lt. Robert Gibson Patrol Division rgibson@westga.edu 678-839-6255
Sgt. Ashley Gossage Criminal Investigations Division agossage@westga.edu 678-839-6254
Stephanie Green Communications Division sgreen@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Meghan Ingersoll Communications Division mingersoll@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Cpl. Erik Jeffries Patrol Division ejeffries@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Genesis Jimenez Patrol Division gjimenez@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Cpl. Hailey Jordan Patrol Division hjordan@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Cody Lawrence Patrol Division clawrenc@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Zale Lewallen Communications Division zlewalle@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Nakia Lewis Patrol Division nlewis@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Donna Lyle Administrative Division dlyle@westga.edu 678-839-4969
Kane Marlar Patrol Division kmarlar@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Michael McDowell Patrol Division mmcdowel@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Cpl. Kevin Newman Patrol Division knewman@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Perla Penaloza Communications Division ppenaloza@westga.edu 678-839-6000
George Petty Administrative Division gpetty@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Kathleen Scherer Patrol Division kscherer@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Matthew Soulsby Access Control Manager msoulsby@westga.edu 678-839-3101
Kelly Stephens Communications Division klstephe@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Cpl. David Stone Patrol Division dstone@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Lt. Billy Stuart Patrol Division bstuart@westga.edu 678-839-4973
Phillip Thornton Locksmith pthornto@westga.edu 678-839-6584
James Topping Locksmith jtopping@westga.edu 678-839-6584
Sgt. Ty True Patrol Division ttrue@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Kaitlin VanSkiver Communications Division kvanskiv@westga.edu 678-839-6000
George E. Watson Police Chief nwatson@westga.edu 678-839-5280
Chad Wilson Patrol Division chadw@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Dustin Worthy Patrol Division dworthy@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Nathan Worthy Criminal Investigations Division nworthy@westga.edu 678-839-4978