The Policy at UWG website serves as the single source for the University and its constituencies to access governing policy, obtain guidance on drafting and coordinating policy, and to communicate with those who maintain policy.

The Presidential Taskforce on Institutional Policy is a collaborative and representative body that is currently revising the institutional policies of UWG. The Taskforce's purpose is to re-format and revise all institutional policies of UWG. The Taskforce also assures the policy approval process is followed and that only policies approved by the president of UWG are made available via the policy portal.

 UWG Presidential Taskforce Committee

  • Members
  • Advisors
  • Assisting
  • Members
    • Rodney Byrd
    • Janet Donohoe
    • Jill Drake
    • Laura Clayton Eady
    • Julia Farmer
    • Kathy Kral
    • Dan Lewis
    • TJ Peele
    • Robert Schaefer
  • Advisors
    • Myrna Gantner
    • Cathi Jenks
    • David Jenks
    • Matt Jordan
    • Jane Simpson
    • Tahirih Varner
  • Assisting
    • Teresa D'Emilio
    • Harry Nelson